Dr. Michael Feingold MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feingold makes you feel so comfortable and makes sure you are educated on what us going on with your pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feingold is the absolute best doctor God has made for women. He truly cares. He has a very sensative and compasionate way in which he treats his patients. He takes he time with you, making you feel you are his only patient. His staff are equally as wonderful I have the utmost faith and trust in him as a doctor that will always put your needs first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Best doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Feingold is the most patient doctor. I NEVER feel rushed and feel free to ask as many questions as I have. Dr. Feingold is old school and I love that I always get him and know he will deliver my baby. Dr. Feingold is very knowledgeable and I feel very confident with him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Kathi
Wait time
5 minutes
He is the most competent and comfortable doctors I have been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Good doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a doctor that truely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
Wonderful Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fiengold is a great doctor and a wonderful human being. I have had both my babies with him and he has been my doctor for the past 7 years. He is extremely patient and listens to all the concerns, and provides resolutions for the same. He definitely is a MUST HAVE Gynaecoligist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2008
Highly recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feingold is the BEST doctor. He is very knowledgeable & compassionate. I have been seeing him for well over 10 years and I cannot say enough good things about him. In addition, he has a wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2008
True Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feingold and staff take the time to listen to you, whether it is medical or personal. It is nice to have a small town feel in a large city.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Feingold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Vimi Bajaj

24 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Song

17 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Kemnetz

5 years experience

5.0 of 5