The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Feingold Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Feingold?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Feingold?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Best of the Best!

If you're looking for a doctor with the expertise of a University doctor and the ambiance of Mayberry, then you'll find that perfect meld with Dr. Feingold. He genuinely cares about your well-being and takes an inordinate amount of time with you ensuring everything is on course. Dr. Feingold and his team are a true blessing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Dr. Feingold makes you feel so comfortable and makes sure you are educated on what us going on with your pregnancy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Feingold is the absolute best doctor God has made for women. He truly cares. He has a very sensative and compasionate way in which he treats his patients. He takes he time with you, making you feel you are his only patient. His staff are equally as wonderful I have the utmost faith and trust in him as a doctor that will always put your needs first.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Best doctor!

Dr. Feingold is the most patient doctor. I NEVER feel rushed and feel free to ask as many questions as I have. Dr. Feingold is old school and I love that I always get him and know he will deliver my baby. Dr. Feingold is very knowledgeable and I feel very confident with him as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Kathi

He is the most competent and comfortable doctors I have been to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Good doctor!

He is a doctor that truely cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

Wonderful Doc

Dr. Fiengold is a great doctor and a wonderful human being. I have had both my babies with him and he has been my doctor for the past 7 years. He is extremely patient and listens to all the concerns, and provides resolutions for the same. He definitely is a MUST HAVE Gynaecoligist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

Highly recommend!

Dr Feingold is the BEST doctor. He is very knowledgeable & compassionate. I have been seeing him for well over 10 years and I cannot say enough good things about him. In addition, he has a wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2008

True Doctor

Dr. Feingold and staff take the time to listen to you, whether it is medical or personal. It is nice to have a small town feel in a large city.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Feingold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Mario Zapata

    Dr. Mario Zapata

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. Jonathan Song

    Dr. Jonathan Song

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (67)
    18
  • Dr. George Banuelos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    3.2
    (25)
    32