Dr. Michael Ficazzola MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Urology Scarsdale, NY

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.6)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Excellent Dr. Great Compassion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first went to Dr. Ficazzola thinking I had a minor problem. After thorough testing found I had a more urgent issue. The way he handled my issue and treated me was above and beyond what any other Dr. I ever had did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ficazzola has been treating my daughter for over 2 yrs and we are very happy with his care, diagnosis and general overall treatment. He spends time with you, personally returns your calls & promptly.Follows up after treatment and refers you to excellent specialists when needed.Dr Ficazzola and Dr. M Grasso helped save my daughters life and I am eternally grateful and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
CARING AND COMPETANT DOCTOR
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't properly treat you, return your calls, or care about your well being! People are idiots if they see this clown.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
a caring physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Ficazzola to be caring and very competent. I have confidence in him. He returns my calls, and is always there for me. He takes the time needed to answer my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Useless
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an incompetent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the worst urologist i have ever been to. He doesn't know how to diagnose a problem and the patient ends up suffering because of it. People, don't waste your time going to this baffoon.

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Ficazzola, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.