The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ficazzola Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ficazzola?


39 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Excellent Dr. Great Compassion

I first went to Dr. Ficazzola thinking I had a minor problem. After thorough testing found I had a more urgent issue. The way he handled my issue and treated me was above and beyond what any other Dr. I ever had did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Dr. Ficazzola has been treating my daughter for over 2 yrs and we are very happy with his care, diagnosis and general overall treatment. He spends time with you, personally returns your calls & promptly.Follows up after treatment and refers you to excellent specialists when needed.Dr Ficazzola and Dr. M Grasso helped save my daughters life and I am eternally grateful and highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

CARING AND COMPETANT DOCTOR
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Doesn't properly treat you, return your calls, or care about your well being! People are idiots if they see this clown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

a caring physician

I found Dr. Ficazzola to be caring and very competent. I have confidence in him. He returns my calls, and is always there for me. He takes the time needed to answer my questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Useless

He is an incompetent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

He is the worst urologist i have ever been to. He doesn't know how to diagnose a problem and the patient ends up suffering because of it. People, don't waste your time going to this baffoon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ficazzola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.

  • Dr. Mitchell Benson

    Dr. Mitchell Benson

    Urology

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    39
  • Dr. Sol Usher

    Urology

    Yonkers, NY 1.40 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    45
  • Dr. Huseyin Bekirov

    Urology

    Scarsdale, NY 1.94 mi

    52