ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hayden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hayden?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Wonderful doctor! Extremely intelligent and well-organized - He made a perfect diagnosis by putting a huge amount of piecemeal previous history all together!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

I like Dr.Hayden but his staff is RUDE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Paitent

Dr Hayden is personable, kind and considerate. He has been very helpfull in treating my several medical issues, and he lowered my blood pressure meds after I lost weight and started exercising. He followed up on a complaint from me about my cardiologist, making sure I recieve the proper heart care information.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Represents what's broken with healthcare system

1. You are just an appointment more than you are a patient who needs monitored care.2. Typically 12.5 minutes of total time with Dr. to determine if you are well and what proper steps are necessary to care for your overall well being. 3. Maximize appointments, minimize risk: it's about how many patients can be seen in 1 day and minimizing all liability at the expense of the patient. 4. If all you need is someone to take your blood pressure, listen to you breathe and look at your tongue while making sure you are out of there in 12.5 minutes..he's your guy! Demand more! You deserve better!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Sick? Hope you're willing to wait a few days for an appointment.

Staff is rude. Called for Sick appointment Friday 9:30 AM, offered appointment the following Tuesday earliest... way to go doc! Think I'll go to a doctor willing to treat me when I'm sick, not when I'm better!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hayden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.

  • Dr. Tej Bansal

    Family Medicine

    Cranston, RI 0.82 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Fred Vohr Jr

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cranston, RI 0.82 mi

    49
  • Dr. Joanna Brown

    Dr. Joanna Brown

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cranston, RI 0.92 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    14