ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hayden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hayden?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Wonderful doctor! Extremely intelligent and well-organized - He made a perfect diagnosis by putting a huge amount of piecemeal previous history all together!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

I like Dr.Hayden but his staff is RUDE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paitent

Posted on May 14th, 2014

Dr Hayden is personable, kind and considerate. He has been very helpfull in treating my several medical issues, and he lowered my blood pressure meds after I lost weight and started exercising. He followed up on a complaint from me about my cardiologist, making sure I recieve the proper heart care information.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Represents what's broken with healthcare system

Posted on January 26th, 2012

1. You are just an appointment more than you are a patient who needs monitored care.2. Typically 12.5 minutes of total time with Dr. to determine if you are well and what proper steps are necessary to care for your overall well being. 3. Maximize appointments, minimize risk: it's about how many patients can be seen in 1 day and minimizing all liability at the expense of the patient. 4. If all you need is someone to take your blood pressure, listen to you breathe and look at your tongue while making sure you are out of there in 12.5 minutes..he's your guy! Demand more! You deserve better!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sick? Hope you're willing to wait a few days for an appointment.

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

Staff is rude. Called for Sick appointment Friday 9:30 AM, offered appointment the following Tuesday earliest... way to go doc! Think I'll go to a doctor willing to treat me when I'm sick, not when I'm better!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hayden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.