Dr. Michael Garcia MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Temple Terrace, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garcia genuinely cares about his patients and their wellbeing. He is passionate about his profession and specialty. It truly shows through his dedication and thoroughness. Highly recommend for all your ortho needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Esconde opinión
Wait time
5 minutes
He was polite, and attentive listen, also don't rush you. I will see him tomorrow agin ( my problem is a rotator cuff )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garcia is extremely professional and the best surgeon EVER! He doesn't fluff and tells you exactly what's going to happen step by step. He is very patient, caring and the best doctor. He really knows what he is doing and I will not have any scar at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Garcia is the Best doctor ever! He has patience and doesn't rush the patient! He's very well educated and knows his expertise. I'm happy I found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Mrs. Janice Long
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw Dr.Garcia in a chronically severe level of pain. After surgery and OT, I am pain free and have total use of my right hand and wrist. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Garcia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.