ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Garcia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Garcia?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

The Best!

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Dr. Garcia genuinely cares about his patients and their wellbeing. He is passionate about his profession and specialty. It truly shows through his dedication and thoroughness. Highly recommend for all your ortho needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Esconde opinión

Posted on April 15th, 2013

He was polite, and attentive listen, also don't rush you. I will see him tomorrow agin ( my problem is a rotator cuff )

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Dr. Garcia is extremely professional and the best surgeon EVER! He doesn't fluff and tells you exactly what's going to happen step by step. He is very patient, caring and the best doctor. He really knows what he is doing and I will not have any scar at all!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Dr.Garcia is the Best doctor ever! He has patience and doesn't rush the patient! He's very well educated and knows his expertise. I'm happy I found him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Janice Long

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

I first saw Dr.Garcia in a chronically severe level of pain. After surgery and OT, I am pain free and have total use of my right hand and wrist. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.