ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Garcia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Garcia?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

The Best!

Dr. Garcia genuinely cares about his patients and their wellbeing. He is passionate about his profession and specialty. It truly shows through his dedication and thoroughness. Highly recommend for all your ortho needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Esconde opinión

He was polite, and attentive listen, also don't rush you. I will see him tomorrow agin ( my problem is a rotator cuff )

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Dr. Garcia is extremely professional and the best surgeon EVER! He doesn't fluff and tells you exactly what's going to happen step by step. He is very patient, caring and the best doctor. He really knows what he is doing and I will not have any scar at all!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Dr.Garcia is the Best doctor ever! He has patience and doesn't rush the patient! He's very well educated and knows his expertise. I'm happy I found him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Mrs. Janice Long

I first saw Dr.Garcia in a chronically severe level of pain. After surgery and OT, I am pain free and have total use of my right hand and wrist. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.

  • Dr. Jason Odell

    Dr. Jason Odell

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    13
  • Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7