The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Miller?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 47 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

the dr for my whole family for 13 yrs. Wouldnt change him for anything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

One of the BEST!

Dr. Miller has been my PC since 2002. He is ALWAYS so attentive, compassionate, willing to listen and continues to give me the best of care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Love this guy he is by far the most caring doctor I;ve seen. His nurse Penny is excellent as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Fantastic!

Dr. Miller is a fantastic physician, easily the best that I've seen. He's kind and obviously cares a great deal about his patients. I've needed referrals several times and each time I've found the specialists to be excellent doctors as well. When someone mentions needing a general practitioner, for whatever reason, I always suggest Dr. Miller. I'm very thankful that he takes the time to go over things with me, makes sure that I know what's going on, what he thinks the best treatment is, and why. Also, in my experience, he has astoundingly good memory recall. The only downside to seeing Dr. Miller is the wait time. Be prepared to spend some time in the waiting and exam rooms. In my opinion, the wait is WELL worth seeing Dr. Miller.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

Highly Recommend!

I have used Dr. Miller for almost 10 years. He treats my whole family now. I completely trust him and am so thankful that he cares enough to follow up with us and work us in when we're in need and he's busy. He spends ample time with us. He is open to alternative forms of treatment and not just medications. His office recently moved about 25 minutes from us, but that won't stop us from going to him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Great Experience

Dr. Miller and his staff are about great client first service from the moment you come in the office until you leave. Dr. Miller made us feel like we were a priority and that he cared about what was going on with us.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Been seeing Dr. Miller for 2 years now and am always please with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Great doctor

You will not find a better doctore than Dr Miller, sits and explains everything you need to know, I have known and seen Dr M for past eight years, I moved to another area of town and will only go to see Dr Miller, you will be treated with respect and he knows he medicine

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Dr. Miller is a very caring person, he is all ears to your health problems. He is a great physitian, he is concerned in restoring human health through the examination and clinical history os his patients.Just in one phrase "You can be sure that he will help you to get well"

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Ehab Hana

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    6
  • Dr. Viola Chen

    Dr. Viola Chen

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    22
  • Dr. Rachel Mehr

    Dr. Rachel Mehr

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (41)
    10