Dr. Michael Miller DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the dr for my whole family for 13 yrs. Wouldnt change him for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
One of the BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller has been my PC since 2002. He is ALWAYS so attentive, compassionate, willing to listen and continues to give me the best of care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Love this guy he is by far the most caring doctor I;ve seen. His nurse Penny is excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Fantastic!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is a fantastic physician, easily the best that I've seen. He's kind and obviously cares a great deal about his patients. I've needed referrals several times and each time I've found the specialists to be excellent doctors as well. When someone mentions needing a general practitioner, for whatever reason, I always suggest Dr. Miller. I'm very thankful that he takes the time to go over things with me, makes sure that I know what's going on, what he thinks the best treatment is, and why. Also, in my experience, he has astoundingly good memory recall. The only downside to seeing Dr. Miller is the wait time. Be prepared to spend some time in the waiting and exam rooms. In my opinion, the wait is WELL worth seeing Dr. Miller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
Highly Recommend!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Miller for almost 10 years. He treats my whole family now. I completely trust him and am so thankful that he cares enough to follow up with us and work us in when we're in need and he's busy. He spends ample time with us. He is open to alternative forms of treatment and not just medications. His office recently moved about 25 minutes from us, but that won't stop us from going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Great Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller and his staff are about great client first service from the moment you come in the office until you leave. Dr. Miller made us feel like we were a priority and that he cared about what was going on with us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr. Miller for 2 years now and am always please with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a better doctore than Dr Miller, sits and explains everything you need to know, I have known and seen Dr M for past eight years, I moved to another area of town and will only go to see Dr Miller, you will be treated with respect and he knows he medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is a very caring person, he is all ears to your health problems. He is a great physitian, he is concerned in restoring human health through the examination and clinical history os his patients.Just in one phrase "You can be sure that he will help you to get well"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Miller, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Rachel Mehr

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Viola Chen

22 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Hunt

26 years experience

4.4 of 5