ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Iavicoli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Iavicoli?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

One of the best

Posted on August 19th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Iavicoli for several years and never had any problems, she is one of the best Cooper Physicians I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Visit Review -- Pleased with my selection of an ob/GYN Dr.

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

As a new patient, I found Dr. Iavicoli to be very professional & knowlegeable. She was very compassionate and really listens to understand your health concerns. woman who takes the time to listen to you about your health concerns. The staff in her office are nice. Only drawbacks are wait times but in this day & age that occurs what ever Dr office you go to.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2015

I called to get an appointment, and the girl who answered the phone was very abrupt and rude and did not want to take the time to answer questions was in a rush to get the call over with and seemed angry that she had to deal with the call. It would be 2 months before I would be seen, so I did not schedule an appointment

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

These ratings don't

Posted on March 13th, 2015

make any sense. NUmber of stars don't agree with the "view details". Who gave five stars????

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Seems very busy and is very impersonal.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Physically rough. My daughter is scarred.

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Dr. Iavacoli is ROUGH! She is very ignorant and uncompassionate when doing exams. She is so rough that my daughter was in pain for over 24 hours after my appointment and may have to go to another doctor to make sure shes okay! She said her exam felt like Iavicoli was trying to scramble eggs in her cervix. This women is a horribly insensitive human being who does not truly care about her patients and is unnecessarily rough. My daughter is w champ with pain normally but she was in so much pain that she cried and Iavicoli did not even say goodbye or anything. She just tore my daughter up and left before I could ask any questions. Never again will I visit this abusive women. Worst doctor I have ever been to.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cardiology assistant

Posted on January 8th, 2014

I have been a patient with this facility for the past 14 years, Since it turned into Cooper Physicians it has gone down hill. Hold time to make an appointment was 20 minutes, The person that answered the phone acted like I was inconveniencing her. I was then transferred to the office and the staff was just as perturbed by my questions. After getting my appointment (two months later) and going to the office, I arrived a half hour early and sat and waiting almost an hour-and-a-half PAST my appointment time to be seen. My time is just as valuable. I should not have to lose a days pay. Then I felt like I was rushed the entire time, I knew this so had a list of questions I wanted to ask ahead of time, but still felt like I was being a bother. Definetly time to change OB/GYN's

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nothing

Posted on November 12th, 2013

This doctor was curt, seemingly annoyed and rushed during the appointment. I'd never go back again, nor recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impersonal care!

Posted on January 18th, 2013

Dr. seems constrained by office procedures/staff - Sewell location. Follow-up is non-existant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

in a hurry!

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Does not like to answer a lot of question to patient's satisfaction. She does not give you different options to think about regarding your condition, do or die kind of thing. Better off educate yourself via the internet, you just have to know the legit source, like medical journals.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Overall

Posted on October 10th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Iavicoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.