Dr. Michelle Iavicoli MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
One of the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Iavicoli for several years and never had any problems, she is one of the best Cooper Physicians I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Office Visit Review -- Pleased with my selection of an ob/GYN Dr.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
As a new patient, I found Dr. Iavicoli to be very professional & knowlegeable. She was very compassionate and really listens to understand your health concerns. woman who takes the time to listen to you about your health concerns. The staff in her office are nice. Only drawbacks are wait times but in this day & age that occurs what ever Dr office you go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
I called to get an appointment, and the girl who answered the phone was very abrupt and rude and did not want to take the time to answer questions was in a rush to get the call over with and seemed angry that she had to deal with the call. It would be 2 months before I would be seen, so I did not schedule an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
These ratings don't
make any sense. NUmber of stars don't agree with the "view details". Who gave five stars????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems very busy and is very impersonal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Very Physically rough. My daughter is scarred.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iavacoli is ROUGH! She is very ignorant and uncompassionate when doing exams. She is so rough that my daughter was in pain for over 24 hours after my appointment and may have to go to another doctor to make sure shes okay! She said her exam felt like Iavicoli was trying to scramble eggs in her cervix. This women is a horribly insensitive human being who does not truly care about her patients and is unnecessarily rough. My daughter is w champ with pain normally but she was in so much pain that she cried and Iavicoli did not even say goodbye or anything. She just tore my daughter up and left before I could ask any questions. Never again will I visit this abusive women. Worst doctor I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
cardiology assistant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with this facility for the past 14 years, Since it turned into Cooper Physicians it has gone down hill. Hold time to make an appointment was 20 minutes, The person that answered the phone acted like I was inconveniencing her. I was then transferred to the office and the staff was just as perturbed by my questions. After getting my appointment (two months later) and going to the office, I arrived a half hour early and sat and waiting almost an hour-and-a-half PAST my appointment time to be seen. My time is just as valuable. I should not have to lose a days pay. Then I felt like I was rushed the entire time, I knew this so had a list of questions I wanted to ask ahead of time, but still felt like I was being a bother. Definetly time to change OB/GYN's
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
nothing
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was curt, seemingly annoyed and rushed during the appointment. I'd never go back again, nor recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Impersonal care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. seems constrained by office procedures/staff - Sewell location. Follow-up is non-existant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
in a hurry!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not like to answer a lot of question to patient's satisfaction. She does not give you different options to think about regarding your condition, do or die kind of thing. Better off educate yourself via the internet, you just have to know the legit source, like medical journals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Iavicoli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Jaffe

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Suarez

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Natali Franzblau

26 years experience

1.7 of 5