ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Nayer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Nayer?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Nayer?

Ratings and Reviews

120 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    23
  • Good
    14
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    23
  • Good
    14
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.7 min

Showing 120 Ratings with 22 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Not happy with the care

My mother is an Alzheimer's patient that has just been diagnosed by Dr. Nayer. After prescribing a new medication for her, she became very ill. I placed three calls to the office throughout the day and could not get the medical assistant to call me back. I requested to speak to the office manager or Dr. Nayer on the fourth call and was convienently told that the manager is "in a meeting". So, as I watch my mother suffer with violent vomiting all day, they are "too busy" to call in a prescription for anti-nausea medication and told me that they would get back to me within 24 hrs. This is COMPLETELY unacceptable and I expect much better care from a specialists office. We WILL be leaving this practice.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Infection Prevention and Control Practitioner

I am a patient of Dr Nayer. He is not only an excellent practitioner, he goes out fo his way to personally call other physicians when he has questions regarding test or encounter results. He also calls and makes referrals himself when he needs you to see another specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

He was a no-show for follow-up after surgery. Very abrupt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Horrible Doctor and Staff

Do not see this Doctor. All he cares about is doing tests to make money. His staff is rude, dirty, and could careless about you a patient. And the billing Manager is the worst. DO NOT GO TO THIS OFFICE GO TO VEGAS, VICTORVILLE, KINGMAN...RUN RUN RN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

money hungry

after I lost my job and no insurance I could not pay the bill all at once they wanted nothing to do with me, not worried about the patient, just the money..

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Dr. Nayer and staff are courteous and listens to my concerns. It depends on your attitude as a patient to response giving in return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

I do like this dr., i wish i can still see him but they stop taking my medical insurance

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

My experiences with Dr. Nayer have been horrible. My original Dr. retired, and Dr. Nayer took over. I was being treated for MS. Dr. Nayer took me off my meds, did nerve tests on my hands/arms and told me I had acute carpal tunnel that was causing the numbness. He had no explanation for the migraines or optic neuritis. Two surgeries later, my hands are worse than ever, I am having trouble walking and I won't even go into my headaches. His solution? I need to have a sleep disorder study done. Yeah - right. He is worthless and I refuse to see him again. Currently looking for a new neurologist. Couldn't possibly be any worse...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Horrible doctor and horrific staff

Dr. Nayer is not interested in you as a patient. He is only interested in what kind of insurance you have and how many tests you can schedule you for. His staff is also rude, there uniforms are filthy and the office is dirty. Do not see this doctor you will regret.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Very rude

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Dr. Nayer..Gr-r-r-reat

His credentials say it all. ..I believe anyone that has him for their doctor should be honored to recieve treatment from him.. Dr. Nayer He has been my neuroligist for over a year now and i am better....not worse.!!!....FINALLY. mY CONDITION IS COMPLICATED AND HE LISTENED, ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Decline of service....Insurance Cancellation

At the beginning of my treatment with Dr. Nayer's office treatment was acceptable. Towards the end (2 yrs on) PA Temple acted as if I wasted her valuable time with my visits (made because I did not understand my condition and why it got so severe at times). At the end of treatment the office was not kind enough to tell me 10 days prior to my next appt. that the office no longer accepted my insurance. I found out entirely by accident. Because of this delay my referral and treatment by another doctor was delayed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Nayer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bullhead City, AZ.

  • Dr. Vivek Prasad

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Bullhead City, AZ 1.20 mi

    10
  • Dr. Juan Pequeno

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Bullhead City, AZ 1.96 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Mohamed Ramadan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Bullhead City, AZ 1.96 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    27