ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muriel Boreham Is this you?
  • 21
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muriel Boreham?


40 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Office staff rude

Since moving to office on Swiss Avenue ,when I call the office, the office staff has been extremely rude . Recently, I called about an appt. issue and immediately after I thanked the woman, she slammed the phone down. She wasn't pleasant during the whole conversation, which only last approximately 2 minutes. Unlike her office staff, Dr Boreham has always been very pleasant and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Kind, compassionate and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Dr. Boreham is the best doctor I have ever seen. The robotic surgery for removal of the uterus and bladder repair resulted in barely any bleeding and very little pain. She takes all the time that you need and is a compassionate listener. The whole experience was worth driving 4oo miles round trip. She's the bomb!!! Thanks, Dr. Boreham

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

I had pain in my bladder and urethra on my initial visit, so she saw me immediately. I found this exceptional. Most every doctor I go to do not care if I am in pain or not, including the dentist I went to just recently, which I found exceptional in that situation. Dr. Boreham is a caring and considerate person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

I had a prolapsed bladder and trouble with leaking so when I made my initial appointment with her office, Dr Borham spent over an hour talking to me and my son about the procedures. She put both of us at ease and gave clear expectations which meant so much to both of us since I was recently divorced and afraid of everything.We decided that she would repair the bladder and tie the urethra. The procedure was cutting edge technology, a robotic procedure which cuts your recovery time in half! The staff was also encouraging and called me by my first name. They encouraged me every step of the way and helped me gauge my expectation level and conquer my fears.Fast forwarding today, at 51 a year after the surgery, I have a full life and my confidence level has skyrocketed. This was the best decision I made because it gave me back my life. Thank you Dr. Borham!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Boreham was very thorough in diagnosing my problems and her follow up treatment was excellent. She worked with me from several angles to ensure that I had the best options available. I then referred her to my mom. Dr. Boreham spent her lunch hour with my mom rather than asking her to come back at another time when she realized it was going to take longer than she initially thought. My mother thinks she is the best doctor she has seen in years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

Dr. Boreham

Best Doctor I have ever been to !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Best doctor ever

Dr. Boreham was the first doctor in 7 years that actually sat down and LISTENED to my problems. She devoted an adequate amount if not extra amount of time in the initial appointment. I would strongly recommend Dr. Boreham to other patients! She has been a miracle to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muriel Boreham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Wood

    Dr. Richard Wood

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51
  • Dr. Rachel Kurian

    Dr. Rachel Kurian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Gunby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    46