Dr. Nahille Natour MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
GREAT doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Natour is WONDERFUL. I've been seeing her for two years. I'm pregnant with my first child, and have experienced some minor issues in my pregnancy... Dr. Natour is really great about being sensitive to my concerns while sticking with medical facts. She explains everything she's doing - before! - and has been courteous, patient, and caring every single time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Reading the bad reviews, I was scared to go at first. She was really friendly. I felt very comfortable with the Pap. She asked questions and took care of what I needed. I've seen her twice and I don't really see why some of the reviews are negative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Loved her and wish she hadn't left.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't understand why there are so many negative comments. I went to Dr. Natour for several years. When I decided to have my first baby, but was having trouble conceiving right away, she helped us understand everything. We were pregnant within a couple of months.She cared for me throughout my pregnancy, gestational diabetes and delivery. I am so sad she left the area and I have to find a new OB.And shame on you to the person who was upset she left. If you had a better opportunity in a new city, or if you had a family issue and had to move, you would do it in a heartbeat. Why are we so harsh when judging a physician? You do not know her situation (neither do I). I am sure she let you know she was leaving as soon as she knew...you knew before I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Regret going to her
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the worst OBGYN in the country.First of all the staff is so rude to the patients and the doctor dont care about her patients.My experience expecting our first baby and after 30 weeks she informs she is moving to a different location and its 2hrs from where she sees us now.Now that I have to switch the doctor and it will take over 2 weeks for her to send the release forms/Medical records to the new doctor and I am already missing one appointment.If you are having your first baby or the last baby please do not go to this doctor.I totally regret making the decision of chosing her to be our OBGYN. people stay away from this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't understand why there are all these negative comments. I was so happy at this office and I have recommended all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
Terrible and even worse office staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Get rid of the yucky office staff first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
Avoid at all cost, rude and discourteous office (Irving)
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst doctor's office I have been to in all my life. The office staff would not let me see the doctor since I was 5 minutes late. Made a pregnant mom's first visit to the doc a nightmare. I wish these folks go out of business for tormenting people like this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I;d just like to warn future patients that if you are having your first baby, Dr Natour is probably not going to be the best experience... Her bedside manner is simply atrocious and her staff is incompetent and rude to say the least. I regret so much not switching earlier, but I hope this opinion gives you the courge to leave if you are uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2009
GREAT DR.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
DR. NATOUR AND STAFF OR GREAT BOTH FROFESSIONAL AND FREINDLY...AND WOULD RECCOMMAND HER TO ALL MY FEMALE FRIENDS....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2008
I will never go back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor seems a little inexperienced. She provides no pain management and was not aware that a uterine biopsy could be extremely painful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nahille Natour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Josh Skorupski

9 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rakhi Dimino

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Miller

8 years experience

4.5 of 5