ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nailesh Dave Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nailesh Dave?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nailesh Dave?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

not a caring dr. at all

I will never go back to this man

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Not knowledgable about multiple sclerosis. Seem as he rushes appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Inaccurate diagnosis. More concerned with getting my money than treating me right. DO NOT GO

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Seems to Place Business over Medicine

After fighting to get an appointment within a month's time of my referral, I finally got to see Dr. Dave. The PAC Bianca seemed very unprofessional and inept. Dr. Dave spent approximately 2 minutes with me, and ordered tests which seemed mostly irrelevant to Bianca's hip-fired diagnosis. They made an appointment without consulting me to do follow up on labs and diagnostics with Bianca. When I asked to see Dr. Dave, I was informed that I would not see him again for a year, even though I have not yet been diagnosed. They seem to have forgotten about the patient care aspect of medicine and focus entirely on the business side of what they do. I am not a pain patient, and I am not a drug seeker. But what I observed was a cattle farm, mostly for pain patients. If all you want is some pain pills, this could be your doctor, but if you have a serious neurological disorder, you should look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

No recommendation

The office is really clean and the nursing staff very kind. Dr. Dave on the other hand act as if he dont know what he is doing. He do not have any bedside manners at all and act as if he really do not care about his patients. Also he is the only specialist in the office in which you will only see him a couple of times any other time you will see the PAC or ANP and they sometimes dont know what they are talking about. This doctor will put you in a situation where you are worst than what you where the before you ever met him. I would not recommend this doctor to my worst enemy and if your doctor suggest this office run and find someone better. I have learned and for know on I will research the doctor before any appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Don't go to this doctor

This doctor so not care about the patient. You feel as though they donor know what they are doing. You do not get the right testing the patients need or treatment. Would not recommend to my worst enemy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Two thumbs DOWN

I was supposed to be seen for a seizure disorder but he wasn't really concerned about my health. I waited a very long time only to have hime spend only like 5minutes with me. After seeing him for 3 times, he made me see his assistant, Bianca, which didn't know a thing about what she was doing and ended up OVER dosing me. I had to be taken to the ER. I will be suing for medical mal practice. BE WARE, STAY AWAY from this place....

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Great Doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

Ujas Patel

i had severe back painGot the right treatment without any painThanks Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

QUACK

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

I was a patient for a long time. I was treated like cattle, in and out and couldn't even remember why I was there. I was prescribed medicine that I am currently trying to get off of because it is very addictive. I complained about one medicine making my vision blurry but this was ignored. I no longer go to this doctor and I wouldn't ever recommend him to anyone. I felt like they got me addicted to medicine so I would continue to come in so they could get more money. i am sicker now than when I first started going there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nailesh Dave is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lillington, NC.

  • Dr. David Gittelman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lillington, NC 2.69 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Ashvin Amara

    Dr. Ashvin Amara

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Fuquay Varina, NC 11.78 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. Sandra Lare

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dunn, NC 13.00 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    17