Namieta Janssen, MD MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
A Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see why the wait is so long to see her as a new patient. She is so thorough, kind, and being a new RA patient, she took a lot of time going over my tests, explaining procedures and answering questions. I feel completely comfortable with her as my choice for a doctor. Her whole staff, I must also mention, is so helpful and when I walked in, Amy was there to greet me. I could not ask for better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Great doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly office and calm, relaxing atmosphere. The doctor was very nice, listened well, and answered all my questions. Makes me feel thatt I HAVE HOPE again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. Takes time to explain things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Very considerate, very good doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always thinks of my convenience and work schedule when changing my medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen this doctor three times and she is awesome. She is very considerate about seeing patients sooner when they need it like when I was in pain. I am feeling way better now so she told me I can just come see her whenever I need to. I even told my boss to go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Exceptional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is really nice. She sat down and listened to everything I had to say, and then asked questions that clarified the history. She did a full exam on me which even my own regular doctor doesn't do. She called me back within a week with my lab results and the plan. I absolutely adore her. I am in such good hands with this doctor. I woud recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
The best doctor I ever had
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best. Unfortunately I can't see her due to my insurance. I highly recommend her!!

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Janssen was very good about listening to my problem and asking lots of questions about what might be related. She is definitely going to be my doctor from now on. I have been telling people that they should go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very nice. She see me at lunchtime too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Janssen seems to really know what she's doing, even encouraging a second opinion if I wasn't comfortable. She returns calls really quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2012
Really good doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Janssen is really down to earth and makes sure that you understand what is going on with your own body. She asks tons of questions, some of which seemed odd but made sense in the end as to why she was asking.I would and have recommended her to my family and friends because I know she takes good care of her patients.It is sometimes difficult to get an appointment but usually, her staff will work you in if you have a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Namieta Janssen, MD, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.