ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasreen Sabir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasreen Sabir?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasreen Sabir?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

My Most Favored Doctor

Professional and insightful doctor. Willing to factor in patient's opinions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Ive been seeing Dr. Sabir for more than 5 years now and although she is very helpful and knowledgeable. There are somethings that require additional follow up, that doesn't take place.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

The doctor isn't in and Nurse Ratchet doesn't care

I visited the office twice and never met the doctor. I came in for a referral, per my radiologists orders, and the case manager disagreed WITH THE DOCTOR and wouldn't do it. Unethical, money grubbing accountants run this monkey house- I have no idea what the doctor does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Sabir has been my doctor for over 20 years and she is the best. She has been through many medical issues with me and has never hesitated to provide a test or a referral to a specialist when apporpriate. Her nursing staff is very caring and attentive as well. She spends time and listens. She is the greatest!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Excellent doctor

Dr Sabir has seen me through several medical issues during the past couple of years. When she is unsure of a problem, she refers me to the proper specialist. I am very pleased with this doctor and would recommend her to others (and I have!).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Caring Doctor and Staff

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Sabir's for many years. Her attending nurses have always been thorough and just as caring as she has been.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

one truly fine doctor!

Amazing doctor, she really cares, results are super fast and wait time is very short.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Sabir for several years and have found her to be professional, engaging and personable. I genuinely enjoy our visits and have found her to be a quality physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasreen Sabir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Evelyn Hartvig

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Michael Stark

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Eric Lee

    Dr. Eric Lee

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    34