Dr. Nasreen Sabir MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Glendale, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
My Most Favored Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Professional and insightful doctor. Willing to factor in patient's opinions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been seeing Dr. Sabir for more than 5 years now and although she is very helpful and knowledgeable. There are somethings that require additional follow up, that doesn't take place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
The doctor isn't in and Nurse Ratchet doesn't care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited the office twice and never met the doctor. I came in for a referral, per my radiologists orders, and the case manager disagreed WITH THE DOCTOR and wouldn't do it. Unethical, money grubbing accountants run this monkey house- I have no idea what the doctor does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabir has been my doctor for over 20 years and she is the best. She has been through many medical issues with me and has never hesitated to provide a test or a referral to a specialist when apporpriate. Her nursing staff is very caring and attentive as well. She spends time and listens. She is the greatest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sabir has seen me through several medical issues during the past couple of years. When she is unsure of a problem, she refers me to the proper specialist. I am very pleased with this doctor and would recommend her to others (and I have!).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Caring Doctor and Staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Sabir's for many years. Her attending nurses have always been thorough and just as caring as she has been.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
one truly fine doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, she really cares, results are super fast and wait time is very short.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Sabir for several years and have found her to be professional, engaging and personable. I genuinely enjoy our visits and have found her to be a quality physician.

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nasreen Sabir, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.