ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Okun Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Okun?


14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

I always get excellent service from the staff and providers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to see the doctor. The staff are congenial and well-trained.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

It's a pleasure to come in to visit your facility. I have no complaints whatsoever. Thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Very well organized and clean as a whistle. Always enjoy my visits

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

All of your staff members were extremely professional, friendly and helpful. My experience was so positive I would not hesitate to return or recommend you as an eye care provider to anyone I spoke to about it. Keep up the good work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

I enjoy the personalized treatment I receive with each visit. I hope to be able to continue with my association with Eye Specialists.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

I am very pleased with everything that happened on this day , it is wonderful !! Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Best Retina Doctor

Dr. Okun is unfailingly kind, polite, and SMART. I am seeing much better after his help with my macular degeneration.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

A Great Doctor

The best retina doctor out there! He is patient and kind, and absolutley brilliant. He really listens!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Okun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Damon Welch

    Dr. Damon Welch

    Ophthalmology

    Winter Haven, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Aly Sheraly

    Dr. Aly Sheraly

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    8
  • Dr. Daniel Welch

    Dr. Daniel Welch

    Ophthalmology

    Winter Haven, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    41