Overall Review

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to see the doctor. The staff are congenial and well-trained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's a pleasure to come in to visit your facility. I have no complaints whatsoever. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well organized and clean as a whistle. Always enjoy my visits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All of your staff members were extremely professional, friendly and helpful. My experience was so positive I would not hesitate to return or recommend you as an eye care provider to anyone I spoke to about it. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy the personalized treatment I receive with each visit. I hope to be able to continue with my association with Eye Specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with everything that happened on this day , it is wonderful !! Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Best Retina Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Okun is unfailingly kind, polite, and SMART. I am seeing much better after his help with my macular degeneration.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
A Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best retina doctor out there! He is patient and kind, and absolutley brilliant. He really listens!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Okun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Welch

40 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Damon Welch

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Loewy

35 years experience

3.6 of 5