ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelson Tajong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.3
  • 31
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Tajong?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Dr Tajong is very caring, I have been his patient for over 2 years now. He has an excellent wait time, and he always listens to me. I do not feel rush when I am in his office talking to him. I will highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fast

Posted on August 16th, 2017

I called and as a new patient I was able to get an appointment the next day. When I meet him he was very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best gastro doctor in conroe

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

He is an amazing doctor and if you are looking for a GI please go to him. He staff are very caring and helped me alot

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

i had a very good experience with this doctor. The wait time was very short which is something I have not experienced with any doctor's office in the last 5 years. the staff are very friendly, and helpful. He did my procedure and diagnosed me accurately, ever since he started me on treatment I have been doing really good. I will recommend him to any body looking for a gastroenterologists

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

He really takes his time to listen to the patient and his diagnosis is accurate. I went to him for a second opinion and found his diagnosis better and more accurate. Will definitely recommend him to anyon e

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

He is a great doctor, very patient and caring

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

I was having serious stomach issues for many years. Dr. Tajong and his staff took very good care of me. Since I have been under Dr. Tajong care my stomach issues are almost gone. He is one of the best doctors I have ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Dr. Tajong was the first Doctor to do finally diagnose me correctly. He went over in great detail what I need to do and what I need to stop doing. His nurse is always efficient when it comes to her returning my calls.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Dr. Tajong was attentive to my problem. He explained everything in detail that was going on with me. His staff is friendly and his nurse always takes good care of us. Knowing that I can always speak to his nurse is comforting . I will recommend Dr. Tajong to my friends and family. He deserves 10 stars.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best GI doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Dr Tajong is by far the best gastro doctor. He is very smart, warm and caring. When no one else could help me he took the time to listen and then figure out what was wrong. He now takes care of my whole family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelson Tajong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.