ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nikolaos Karanikolas Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikolaos Karanikolas?


30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Very kind, and also knowledgable. Their staff was also very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone that is need of a urologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

I ❤️u daddy

u are awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

WAS MY HUSBANDS UROLOGIC ONCOLOGIST. COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A MORE DEDICATED, INFORMATIVE, HELPFUL AND CARING PHYSICIAN AND MAN. HELD MY HAND THROUGH HIS LONG BATTLE AND WAS SUPPORTIVE AND UNDERSTANDING THROUGHOUT. WAS ALWAYS WILLING TO TRY SOMETHING NEW OR DIFFERENT AND KEPT HIS OPTIMISM THROUGHOUT. NEVER GAVE UP. WAS WITH MY HUSBAND AND MYSELF RIGHT UP TO THE END. SO VERY GRATEFUL

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

An amazing physician! Bedside manner, very informative, compassionate and extremely professional. Would highly recommmend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Kidney

Dr. Karanikolas is a fantastic doctor. I had a pretty rare kidney situation and he took the time to properly find a solution. He didn't rush into any unnecessary procedures. He ran lots of test and found out exactly what was needed to be done. When I was in the O.R waiting for my kidney removal I had no anxiety what so ever. I was 100% comfortable with him performing the surgery and he did an outstanding job! I would recommend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nikolaos Karanikolas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Jamshid Tehrany

    Urology

    Staten Island, NY 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. Vance Moss

    Dr. Vance Moss

    Urology

    Staten Island, NY 0.12 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    13
  • Dr. Nachum Katlowitz

    Dr. Nachum Katlowitz

    General Surgery, Urology

    Staten Island, NY 0.12 mi

    3.4
    (25)
    36