ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Grenier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Grenier?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Very kind and explains everything. Answers all of your questions with out making you feel rushed. Office staff is good. Wait time is short. Results are great for hair removal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Office Staff

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

Dr. Grenier is a good doctor. However, her office staff really needs some improvement. It is never a good idea to place someone in contact with patients who is incompetent and rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good hands

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Dr Grenier has people skills beyond her apparent age. She clearly knows her medicine and still speaks to patients in shirtsleeve English. good bedside manner. a nice lady who has good doctoring skills ,

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Dr. Grenier is very knowledgeable in both general and cosmetic dermatology. I've seen her for both concerns. She is also very prompt with appointments. Would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cutting

Posted on July 19th, 2011

She was very caring. She removed some tissue from my back. I needed stitches for the first time in my life. She explained step by step and was very understanding when I was nervous. Very knowledgable. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DERMATOLOGIST

Posted on June 20th, 2011

She is the most unprofessional, inconsiderate doctor I have ever experienced!! I am a nurse and have worked with many physicians. Save yourself a hea ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Grenier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.