ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Asghar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Asghar?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Asghar?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Love Dr Asghar, her staff & the friendliness of her office. I feel at home.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Awesome Dr.

Great Dr! Great Staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

I love the way Dr Asghar treat her patient shes been my Doctor for almost 10 years. She listen to you if you have some questions to ask and she always have time to talk to you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Shady and untrustworthy

This office has so many unnecessary and hidden fees in their new patient paperwork it is ridiculous. The paperwork states, "Due to the large increase of health plan prescription requirements, there may be a $10.00 prescription fee for all non-appointment, and repeat prescriptions to be signed by the doctor. Also there is a $15.00 charge for all paperwork completed by our office including copies of any medical information. Any issues discussed other than preventative care are not part of the routine physical (i.e. irregular bleeding, bacterial vaginosis, yeast infection, menopausal symptoms, etc.) and must be addressed in a problem visit, which may result in additional co-pays, deductible applications or co-insurance." I asked the receptionist for further information and she confirmed that if I spoke with the doctor about any concerns then I would be charged for 2 visits. I told her that when I booked the appointment I let them know I was making it because I had a few basic concerns I just wanted to talk over and they never mentioned that I would be charged for 2 visits (they just snuck it in the paperwork they ask you to sign). I have been to many other offices and have never heard of these extra fees. I asked my family and friends and they agreed, this is not customary/normal for how other offices operate. Many people go to doctors because they have a problem or want to discuss a problem. To say 'no questions or i'll charge you double' is absurd.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Excellent quality care

I have been seeing Dr. Asghar since Dr. Tucker retired and I could not think of seeing anyone else for my well-woman check ups. Dr. Asghar is very sincere, caring and compassionate. I feel so at ease with her and can talk to her about anything. I am almost 60 years old and she is the best OB/GYN I have ever had. I highly recommend her for quality women's healthcare.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 17th, 2013

current patient

have been seeing Dr for over 6 years now, She was my dr when I was pregnant and delivered my child. I love her kindness and is very compassionate of her patients. the staff there is kind and friendly. would recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Brought in Students to my Annual w/out consent!

They brought in students or interns to my Annual after I was up in stirrups w/out consent! I was so humilliated and felt violated. When I told everyone to get out the doctor looked at me like I had done something wrong.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

great doctor!

I love Dr. Asghar, she is so calm and caring. She delivered my 18 month old and i am now pregnant again. I will use Dr Asghar with my third baby. I love her assistentants Silvia and Carolina. They always call me to check on me if i had an issue or someghing. The only complain i have is that at her clinic they have lots of chocolates and they always let me eat as many as i want and i ended up gain 100 pounds....(lf course not bc of the chocolates....)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Dr Asghar is amazing she is so helpful and caring!!! Her staff is so helpful and knowledgeable they are always willing to go the extra mile!!! Her nurses are amazing!!! If you want a great dr go see Dr Asghar!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Nice doctor, but...

I had no problem with Dr. Asghar at all. Her bedside manner is terrific. However, her nurse, Felicia, is very rude and unhelpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Asghar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Euless, TX.

  • Dr. Stephen Farmer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Euless, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    33
  • Dr. Kevin Oneil

    Dr. Kevin Oneil

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Euless, TX 0.09 mi

    4.9
    (108)
    23
  • Dr. Brian Enggano

    Dr. Brian Enggano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Euless, TX 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (57)
    7