Dr. Pamela Garcia DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Austin, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
D. Garcia has been my doctor for many many years. She is very easy to talk to you, professional and personable. Very carings and never makes you feel rushed. She will discuss anything and alternatives, and addresses them immediately. What more can you ask from your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Dr. Garcia Best of the Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been her patient for about 15 years. I changed insurance so I could stay with her. She's completely trustworthy. Excellent diagnosis. She keeps tabs on all meds for effiency and contraindications. She knows how to listen and acts accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for about 2 years. She is very compassionate and I like her conservative approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for about a year and a half now and can say she is one of the best doctors I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
J.P.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE SEEN DR.GARCIA FOR THE LAST 20YEARS ,SHE AND HER STAFF ARE AWESOME ! VERY CARING,UNDERSTANDING. JUST A OVERALL GREAT DR. TO SEE AND BE SEEN BY !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pamela Garcia, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.