Dr. Parinda Fruchtman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Salisbury, NC

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting room has old dirty furniture and hasn't been cleaned in forever. Amy the receptionist is pure evil and enjoys bullying people. A nasty person who should work alone in the wilderness. Dr. Fruchtman is kind and friendly and will take the time to explain and evaluate your concerns..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Many
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She and staff took me in on a self proclaimed emergency within two hours. Well organized system with provides fast reliable results. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional and patient care is unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very nice considering what they have to deal with. While waiting in the lobby the patients in there sitting are just so rude. Each patient comes there to see the doctor for a reason. Some takes longer than others. ANd some are very quick. It all just depends. PLease do not go in there with an attitude because TRUST me it will not get you anywhere. I pray for the safety of everyone in the office. Ive seen them have to call the cops and have people escorted out of there. And Amy will move patients to the back for there safety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an excellent Doctor. If you are a drug user or a drug pusher of illegal drugs, or abusing your medicine. Than you do not wont to come here. This doctor only treats patients that need help and not abuse the situation. Please go somewhere else for your drugs. There office is not a pain clinic. I pray for the girls that have to deal with the cussing of the patients that has failed there drugs screens and want there medicine anyways. its very sad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
pathetic excuse of a "doctor"
This is one of the WORST medical experiences I have ever had.. While waiting In a hall way to be seen Amy the receptionist cussed a patient out over the phone and proceeded to hang up on them. I had to ask 4 TIMES if my 4 year old could use the restroom and after being told she didn't have "time" to deal with a kid needing to use the bathroom I had to just tell her to point me in the direction of the bathroom. Or I was going to let my child pee in her floor. Spending 5 SECONDS with Dr parinda felt Like the twilight zone. No Professionalism In anyway shape or form in any aspect at the "Dr office"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going there since 2002 very wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On your first visit, Dr. Fruchtman spends a lot of time with you. After that, she is in very quick and out just as fast. Her office staff is not compassionate at all, in fact, Amy is down right RUDE!!! I wouldn't recommend anyone to go to this office!!!!!!!!!

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
A GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fruchtman is a very caring and observant doctor!

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Sherry - Patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever gone to, She sits with you and goes over every concern with you, Most of my family have switched from their previous doctors to her. Caring Doctor, The best in Salisbury. I would recommend her to anyone. Very Fast service, Great with Kids,and seen very quick, The office staff are excellent. They all do what they can for you. I am so glad to have her as my doctor, and wouldn't have it any other way. I recommend her to you also, If you want a doctor and staff that cares, this is the one for you! Have a blessed day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Very rude staff.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never go there again,very rude staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Parinda Fruchtman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.