ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parinda Fruchtman Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parinda Fruchtman?


26 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Waiting room has old dirty furniture and hasn't been cleaned in forever. Amy the receptionist is pure evil and enjoys bullying people. A nasty person who should work alone in the wilderness. Dr. Fruchtman is kind and friendly and will take the time to explain and evaluate your concerns..

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Many

She and staff took me in on a self proclaimed emergency within two hours. Well organized system with provides fast reliable results. Thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

very professional and patient care is unmatched.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

The staff is very nice considering what they have to deal with. While waiting in the lobby the patients in there sitting are just so rude. Each patient comes there to see the doctor for a reason. Some takes longer than others. ANd some are very quick. It all just depends. PLease do not go in there with an attitude because TRUST me it will not get you anywhere. I pray for the safety of everyone in the office. Ive seen them have to call the cops and have people escorted out of there. And Amy will move patients to the back for there safety.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

This is an excellent Doctor. If you are a drug user or a drug pusher of illegal drugs, or abusing your medicine. Than you do not wont to come here. This doctor only treats patients that need help and not abuse the situation. Please go somewhere else for your drugs. There office is not a pain clinic. I pray for the girls that have to deal with the cussing of the patients that has failed there drugs screens and want there medicine anyways. its very sad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

pathetic excuse of a "doctor"

This is one of the WORST medical experiences I have ever had.. While waiting In a hall way to be seen Amy the receptionist cussed a patient out over the phone and proceeded to hang up on them. I had to ask 4 TIMES if my 4 year old could use the restroom and after being told she didn't have "time" to deal with a kid needing to use the bathroom I had to just tell her to point me in the direction of the bathroom. Or I was going to let my child pee in her floor. Spending 5 SECONDS with Dr parinda felt Like the twilight zone. No Professionalism In anyway shape or form in any aspect at the "Dr office"

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2013

Great Doc

Been going there since 2002 very wonderful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 18th, 2013

On your first visit, Dr. Fruchtman spends a lot of time with you. After that, she is in very quick and out just as fast. Her office staff is not compassionate at all, in fact, Amy is down right RUDE!!! I wouldn't recommend anyone to go to this office!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

A GREAT DOCTOR

Dr. Fruchtman is a very caring and observant doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Sherry - Patient

Best doctor I have ever gone to, She sits with you and goes over every concern with you, Most of my family have switched from their previous doctors to her. Caring Doctor, The best in Salisbury. I would recommend her to anyone. Very Fast service, Great with Kids,and seen very quick, The office staff are excellent. They all do what they can for you. I am so glad to have her as my doctor, and wouldn't have it any other way. I recommend her to you also, If you want a doctor and staff that cares, this is the one for you! Have a blessed day!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Very rude staff.

Never go there again,very rude staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parinda Fruchtman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

  • Dr. Chetan Amin

    Dr. Chetan Amin

    Family Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0.08 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. Ross Armour

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Lauren Jones

    Dr. Lauren Jones

    Family Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14