ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Kelly Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Kelly?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

EXCELLENT!!

Dr Kelly repaired my son's ear, as he was born with one ear sticking out quite a bit further than the other. Up until age 15, he wore long hair styles to cover his "imperfection". Dr Kelly pinned his ear back in the office, the recovery was uneventful & the results fabulous! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Typical plastic surgeon... Very dishonest

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Wouldn't Recommend

I went for a consultation with Dr. Kelly. Truthfully, I found him and his nurse to be a little dishonest. I felt as though I was dealing with salespeople rather than medical professionals. I am now working with another surgeon who I feel much more comfortable with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

I did not have a pleasant experience with him

Doctor's Response

Good Afternoon - I'm Nora from the Patient Relations Team at ENT and Allergy Associates. I'm sorry to read your feedback, as we strive to provide the very best in-office experience for each and everyone of our patients. I would like the opportunity to discuss your feedback in greater detail. Please send us an email with your contact information to patient relations [one word] at [@] ent and allergy [one word] dot com[.com] and a member of our team will call you back as soon as possible. Thank you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we hope to speak with you soon. Best, Nora

SHOW
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

Professional. Explained everything clearly. My father is hard of hearing and Dr. Kelly made sure that my dad understood all information given.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Fantastic Doctor

I've seen Dr. Kelly on two occasions now, and I cannot say enough great things about him. He takes time explaining everything, and makes you feel at ease. He is excellent at what he does. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverhead, NY.

  • Haim Misholy

    Plastic Surgery

    Port Jefferson Station, NY

    3.6
    (15)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joseph Depietro

    Otolaryngology

    Riverhead, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    3
  • Dr. Kevin Braat

    Dr. Kevin Braat

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Riverhead, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    28