Dr. Paul Kelly MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Riverhead, NY

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    32%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 29.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
EXCELLENT!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kelly repaired my son's ear, as he was born with one ear sticking out quite a bit further than the other. Up until age 15, he wore long hair styles to cover his "imperfection". Dr Kelly pinned his ear back in the office, the recovery was uneventful & the results fabulous! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Typical plastic surgeon... Very dishonest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wouldn't Recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for a consultation with Dr. Kelly. Truthfully, I found him and his nurse to be a little dishonest. I felt as though I was dealing with salespeople rather than medical professionals. I am now working with another surgeon who I feel much more comfortable with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not have a pleasant experience with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Good Afternoon - I'm Nora from the Patient Relations Team at ENT and Allergy Associates. I'm sorry to read your feedback, as we strive to provide the very best in-office experience for each and everyone of our patients. I would like the opportunity to discuss your feedback in greater detail. Please send us an email with your contact information to patient relations [one word] at [@] ent and allergy [one word] dot com[.com] and a member of our team will call you back as soon as possible. Thank you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we hope to speak with you soon. Best, Nora


5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Professional. Explained everything clearly. My father is hard of hearing and Dr. Kelly made sure that my dad understood all information given.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Kelly on two occasions now, and I cannot say enough great things about him. He takes time explaining everything, and makes you feel at ease. He is excellent at what he does. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Kelly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverhead, NY.