ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Larsen Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Larsen?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Staff is curt, not courteous. Dr. Larson is wonderful, spends time with you and is a caring compassionate doctor. Getting an appointment is definitely a problem, they have too many patients and I feel patients at this office have to be able to oversee their own care because mistakes are made with medications and test results. Not a comforting feeling.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Rude

The lady sue up front is the rudest person I've ever met if ur on state insurance don't go here ur considered to be low

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

terrible customer skills

let me start of by saying, WOW... this doctor is a know it all, he will lure you in at first and then tell YOU how its going to be and tell YOU whats good for your body and whats not, i was taken advantage of and was forced back in to old habbits because this doctor got me clean and then shut me down, deserves to be fired words cannot express how furiated i am with this guy BEWARE customer communication is at its worse with him

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Outstanding doctor! The staff was amazing; kind and considerate. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Patient's Thin

Did not like this Dr. at all. Over opinionated about my life. Very Attitude driven. Not much with people skills. RUDE!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

UnprofessionalDishonestRude

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Larsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chewelah, WA.

  • Dr. Thomas Boone

    Family Medicine

    Chewelah, WA 0.37 mi

    40
  • Dr. Robin Moyer

    Dr. Robin Moyer

    Family Medicine

    Chewelah, WA 0.37 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Kimberlyn Johnstone

    Dr. Kimberlyn Johnstone

    Family Medicine

    Chewelah, WA 0.37 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    29