Dr. Paul Littman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 24 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Thank you!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Littman had come highly recommended by my general doctor and by a few of my friends, and I was not disappointed. He really took his time to get to know me as a person, and helped me in many ways. I wish there were more doctors like him in our area, and I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Thank You!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Advanced Women's Health is great. I made my appt by contacting them through their website.Brittany called me within a few hours. They were able to get me in the next day. I saw Dr. Littman who took the time to listen to me, despite having a waiting room full of patients. We then came up with a solution to my problem, and I'm now doing great. Thank you to everyone at Advanced Women's Health!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
I feel great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to see Dr. Littman after suffering with bladder problems and pelvic pain for about 1 yr. He did an exam and seemed to immediately know what the problem was. I followed his treatment plan, and needed surgery, and now I feel great! Thank you Dr. Littman!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
never again
He gave me the wrong diagnosis for my female problem.He said I had a cyst on my right ovary.Upon going to another ob/gyn they said my right side was fine and that the problem was o my left side.I will never trust Dr. Littman Be careful of him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Exceptional experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After coming highly recommended, I put my trust in this Dr. and his staff and was NOT disappointed. I was treated with respect from the receptionist, to the medical assistant, to the Dr., to the surgical coordinator. As a result, I had a successful surgery and recovery and a very positive experience from start to finish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Littman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Very comforting
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was initially very nervous, but Dr. Littman and his staff were very comforting, and really put me at ease. Dr. Littman was the first doctor that I met who suggested a natural remedy instead of a prescription medication, and now I feel great! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and understanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Highly recommend!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Littman after being referred from primary care doctor and one of my friends. I was having prolapse for about 2 yrs and was told by my gynecologist that nothing could be done except for kegal exercises. Dr. Littman discussed different treatments both surgical and non-surgical. I decided to have robotic surgery and I couldn't be happier. I had almost no pain, and am now just more than 1 year after my surgery! I would recommend him to anyone who suffers with prolapse or incontinence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Littman greatly reduced the frequency of my urinary tract infections using his perceptive problem solving skills. I'm so grateful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Excellent Practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently saw both Dr. Littman and his nurse practitioner Elizabeth. Both were very pleasant and professional. I really had the impression that everyone in the practice cares about you - from the front desk all the way through check-out. This is a truly exceptional practice that I would recommend to anyone. I believe Dr. Littman is the only doctor in the area that specializes in both urology and gynecology, which makes him a great asset. Thanks, Advanced Women's Heath!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
EXCELLENT !!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just when I thought good doctors were long since past and I would never see that again in my life time. I found Dr. Littman . He spent time listening intently to all my concerns and took a through history and asked many questions specific to my medical issue prior to my examination . After my examination he went over his finding with me and ordered initial tests that he felt t necessary to my case. Look no farther to find an excellent doctor because Dr Paul Littman is the best . I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Littman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sparta, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Gil

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andria Pennant

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Sotillo

17 years experience

4.1 of 5