Dr. Paul Marchetto MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with the whole process at Rothman Institute and Dr. Paul Marchetto. Back to playing soccer in less than four weeks. Would recommend Rothman and Dr. Marchetto to my friends and family. The nurse and Dr. Marchetto called me after my knee operation to hear how I was doing ( very personal and professional).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Survey Response
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetto was very clear and confident in his diagnosis and recommended treatment for my knee injury. He answered all my questions clearly. He was patient, but he moved things along. He lived up to his reputation as a truly outstanding surgeon. I am glad he was my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Marchetto, his PA Chris, and all the support team of the Rothman Institute has been fantastic. My injury kept me from being able to drive, doing daily tasks, and even get in and out of bed without assistance. Dr. Marchetto's surgical precision is a rare gift, his bedside manner comforting, his diagnosis and directions for healing have been exact. As I continue to recover I am fortunate that I had such a professional, expert team. Everything about Dr. Marchetto and the Rothman Institute has been 1st Class!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Simply the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetto was recommended to me 30 years ago. He thoroughly impressed me then, and he continues to do so, which is why I still drive an hour and a half each way to see him when I have an orthopedic problem. Compassionate and caring, he truly loves the art of the practice of medicine, and his patients are always people first. In Dr. Marchetto, I get the best of cutting edge medicine from one of the nicest, kindest people I have ever met. I have sent many friends to him over the many years I have known him, and every one of them has come back to me with nothing but glowing reports. I trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute finest diagnostician and orthopedic surgeon; a wonderful compassionate Doctor and person the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Completely Satisfied
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetto came highly recommended and he completely lived up to this reputation. He was very thorough and explained every option which greatly allowed me to make the best decision. I have seen many orthopedic surgeons in my life and I can honestly say that he stands at the top of the list. If your in the need of an orthopedist I would highly recommend Dr. Marchetto
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Expert Surgeon and Communicator
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetto performed rotator cuff surgery on me. He took significant time with me explaining the procedure but more importantly, the milestones normally that occur during the long and painful recouperation. He clearly outlined the recouperation as after 4 weeks, I would start to feel a little betters, in two months noticeably better and in three months significantly better. He was right on his predictions. He and his assistant Bill were very understanding of the issues I went through. His demeaner is professional yet friendly and down to earth. I highly recommend Dr Marchetto for this surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Definitely worth the wait...
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have treated with Dr. Marchetto for 15 years. In addition to being an extremely skilled world-class orthopedic surgeon, I have found his diagnoses to be right on the money, exceptionally available and compassionate. I heartily recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Marchetto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Omalley

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Schroeder

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kirsten Monaghan

7 years experience

5.0 of 5