ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Turek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Turek?

Ratings and Reviews

158 Ratings with 80 Comments

  • Excellent
    150
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    150
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 158 Ratings with 80 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

The Clear And Obvious Choice For My Vascectomy

I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Turek for my first vasectomy. From the very beginning when I first reached out via his website, he and his staff conducted themselves with the utmost professionalism and expertise. I got called back to book an appointment within 24 hours of reaching out to his staff. The initial consultation was thorough and very informative, and made feel at ease and unafraid of the procedure. Dr. Turek took the time to understand me, my life and goals, and whether this was the right procedure for me. After the initial consultation, the interaction with his staff to sign waivers and paperwork was seemless and extremely professional. The surgery went flawlessly, and I did not need painkillers after the first 12 hours. I barely felt it the day after the procedure, and I was actually reluctant to follow the instructions about waiting 4 days to exercise because I felt completely back to normal. Dr. Turek is going to be the only doctor I recommend for this procedure to anyone who asks. He has my highest endorsement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Went exactly as Planned

Dr Turek was great. Everything went exactly as predicted and communication was excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Awesome experience!

Can't say enough about Dr. Turek! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable with his great bedside manners. If you're coming to see him or considering seeing him, be rest assured that you're in good hands!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Reverse Vasectomy

Very happy!!! The experience was great. Turek whole office is professional and helpful. Pre and post surgery care was awesome and felt personal. Turek is very talented and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Excellent experience

Dr. Turek has not only excellent surgical skills, his process prior to surgery and subsequent follow up is extremely patient friendly. He has a great "bed-side" manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Talk about owning a craft

Upon first meeting Dr Turek last August, he appeared very personable and knowledgeable about his endeavor for my care. Six months and many pills and injections later, we met again and he was the same trusting and comical guy and knew I was going to be in good care pre and post op. The team was amazing; although there were a few scheduling hiccups but, my procedure wasn't successful and I do not regret partaking in any step of the process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Super Professional and Painless

Visited Dr. Turek for a vasectomy. From the initial consult to the procedure itself, the process was professional and they did everything they could to make this intimate procedure comfortable. The surgery itself was fast and mostly sensation free. Recovery has been speedy and I attribute that to Dr. Turek's skill.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Top notch doctor.

We have been struggling and I had lost hope of having children; until, we started working with Dr Turek. He has tremendously helped our dream of having children become a reality. His staff and him are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him! God bless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Trust worthy

Great doctor, and great staff, helped out before and after with regular followups and checkins

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

I have already recommended Dr Tarek to someone who's talking about getting a reversal

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Amazing

Really courteous

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

definately recomend dr Paul Turek.

great service with highly professional and outstanding at his job, the most important whole team is there to help you out. Thank You

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Turek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Seck Chan

    Dr. Seck Chan

    Urology

    San Francisco, CA 0.58 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Robert Hoang

    Dr. Robert Hoang

    Urology

    San Francisco, CA 0.58 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Raymond Fay

    Urology

    San Francisco, CA 0.81 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    46