Overall Review

4.8
  • 97 patient ratings
  • 65 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

65 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Vasectomy and Reversal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Turek is a geek. I mean that in the best possible way - he's thrilled to be doing this, it's *his thing.* He does a lot of his own research and he talks about it well. He did my vasectomy and five years later, my vasectomy reversal. In both cases there was very little swelling, bruising or pain and I got by on very little pain medication without a problem. He'd have been happy to prescribe it, I just didn't need it. The consultations were handled well and he was wonderful about asking the right questions and telling me things I didn't already think of. His after-op follow-up with HealthLoop is excellent as well. I'm not used to a doctor being so responsive, pretty much ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can tell he genuinely cares and from the very beginning comes across as a partner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Vasectomy procedure went as smoothly as one could hope. Dr Turek is a true professional. Procedure and recovery were quick and nearly painless. Great follow-up afterwards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Exceptional Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the initial contact all the way through to after the procedure, both Dr. Turek and his team were exceptional. Travelling from the UK specifically for Dr. Turek's pioneering FNA mapping procedure couldn't have been simpler. Dr. Turek took the time to explain everything to us, and set expectations for both the procedure and results from the start. All in all, I would be happy to recommend Dr. Turek to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Excellent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything from the initial consultation through the procedure and aftercare was exemplary. Could not ask for a better physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Turek Visit.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but admiration for Dr. Turek and his team. From the moment I contacted the clinic till the day of my procedure, they have been very helpful and professional. They also showed genuine concern towards us and I felt very relaxed throughout the entire procedure. I would highly recommend The Turek Clinic to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Exciting finding
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had never find sperm before here.TUrek told me find 100 moviable ones
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
A Doctor who really cares
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Turek sets the bar of medical care far beyond any views I had in mind regarding care in 2016. Your a valued person, not a number and with his cutting edge online app, allows care to continue from anywhere you are with almost real time responses to any questions or concerns. Thank you for everything and would never recommend another Dr. for the procedure or care I received for my reversal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Vasetomy reversal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Paul was great and extremely helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and experienced
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just great without any comments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
mapping procedure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Turek did an excellent job in the mapping procedure as there was no pain or side effects. The follow up was consistent and in a timely manner. He spent enough time with me and showed very comprehensive. Dr. Turek is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff were very friendly and promptly responded to my needs and concerns. Overall, great experience with Dr. Turek and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Turek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Alter

42 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Grady Harp

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Kim

12 years experience

4.5 of 5