ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Wu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Wu?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Dr. Wu gave us hope when every other doctor gave up. We were told my husband would have to live the remainder of his life in pain. Dr. Wu gave us hope and has reduced the pain over 50%. Dr. Wu's compassion, respect and kindness is extraordinary. From the first phone call to the office to the follow up office appointment Dr. Wu's staff was phenomenal. The old saying holds true, "you follow your leader. We will be forever grateful to Dr. Paul Wu and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my husbands visit with the doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2015

great doctor lovely staff both in office and in the operation room , had a complaint once called the office left message with manager. She toook almost 2 weeks to call back and in that 2 weeks i visited the office again , i asked one of his nurses if she was available and she had her stop by my room(took almost 30 mins ). She didnt seem very concerned and was dressed very inappropriatley for the office. My husband was the one to comment to me once she left how uncomfrtable he felt having her clevage and bare legs showing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Do yourself a big favor and go to another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Man For Back Pain

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

Great Doctor that's not afraid to use Holy Cross Hospital's cutting edge Technological Orthopedic Research Institute to deal with back pain at any level from mild to aggressive. Great bed side manner, humanitarian and a visibly caring physician. I will continue to treat with Dr Wu as I have a few more issues to deal with. After 2 years and a number of treatments Dr Wu has successfully eliminated a tremendous amount of unnecessary pain and narcotic medication. I highly recommend Dr Paul Wu to anyone. If your looking just for pills then you have the wrong guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Dr. Wu is truly an amazing and caring doctor. He is one of the few great doctors located in S. Florida. Beyond being caring he kind person with a great bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to you and accurately access the issue and find the proper treatment. He has even gone above and beyond to help me get answers other issue happening with my shoulders as well. He whole staff is just as wonderful! I wish there were more doctors like him. The staff of physical therapists that he works with in the orthopedic center are just as good. I have been pleased with my entire care with him thus far.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Wu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland Park, FL.