The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peggy Supple Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peggy Supple?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Best Pediatrician Around

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Both my children have been seeing Dr. Supple for about 17 years and she is the best! Dr. Supple is very knowledgeable about the usual childhood illnesses and diseases and also about many not so common ailments. She will research beyond what I imagine the typical MD would. She calls me outside of office hours when she finds an answer to something we could not figure out earlier. Dr. Supple will give alternative medicine options along with traditional. I highly recommend her and wish I could clone her into a family medicine MD so the kids could see her after they age out!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on December 28th, 2013

Great doctor who really cares about her patients well being

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2011

When I first started taking my children to Dr. Supple, she talked to them like she has known them their whole life. She is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Supple to anyone who needs a doctor for their children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She cares about your entire family.

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Supple was my pediatrician into my teenage years. She is now my son's doctor as well. She's just as great as she was 27 years ago! She explains things to you, gives advice, asks questions and actually cares how things are going. There aren't many doctors left like her. She takes her time with you and I never feel rushed out of her office. I can always get an appointment and she'll call you back asap if you leave her a message. She really is great and I highly recommend her for your infants and kids!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 3rd, 2008

She has been great with us. I can tell that she loves babies and children. When we have any (even small) problems with our children and call her, she explains things very well. Needless to say, when we are in her office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!

Posted on May 6th, 2008

Doctor Supple took us immediately.She was very informative, caring,helpfull,and was just so awesome. This is my sons new Pediatrician,and we are very happy we found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peggy Supple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downers Grove, IL.