ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peggy Supple Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peggy Supple?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peggy Supple?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Best Pediatrician Around

Both my children have been seeing Dr. Supple for about 17 years and she is the best! Dr. Supple is very knowledgeable about the usual childhood illnesses and diseases and also about many not so common ailments. She will research beyond what I imagine the typical MD would. She calls me outside of office hours when she finds an answer to something we could not figure out earlier. Dr. Supple will give alternative medicine options along with traditional. I highly recommend her and wish I could clone her into a family medicine MD so the kids could see her after they age out!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Great doctor who really cares about her patients well being

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

When I first started taking my children to Dr. Supple, she talked to them like she has known them their whole life. She is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Supple to anyone who needs a doctor for their children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

She cares about your entire family.

Dr. Supple was my pediatrician into my teenage years. She is now my son's doctor as well. She's just as great as she was 27 years ago! She explains things to you, gives advice, asks questions and actually cares how things are going. There aren't many doctors left like her. She takes her time with you and I never feel rushed out of her office. I can always get an appointment and she'll call you back asap if you leave her a message. She really is great and I highly recommend her for your infants and kids!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2008

Great doctor

She has been great with us. I can tell that she loves babies and children. When we have any (even small) problems with our children and call her, she explains things very well. Needless to say, when we are in her office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2008

Great Doctor!!!

Doctor Supple took us immediately.She was very informative, caring,helpfull,and was just so awesome. This is my sons new Pediatrician,and we are very happy we found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peggy Supple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downers Grove, IL.

  • Dr. Earl Ow ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Earl Ow

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Downers Grove, IL 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Vibhaben Thaker

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Downers Grove, IL 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Anita Raghavan

    Pediatrics, Hospitalist

    Downers Grove, IL 0.03 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    8