ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Fleekop Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Fleekop?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Fleekop?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Patient

Dr. Fleekop is personable and shows great interest and concern for your condition. He is quick and exacting. His staff is nice, highly proficient and keep things moving without making you feel like you're being rushed around. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

CARING AND PROFESSIONAL
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Great doctor

The doctor was very professional, the stuff was very friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

The BEST

Dr. Fleekop is one of the best doctors I've ever been to, for any ailment. After being told by more than one internist that I had asthma, Dr. F determined that I did not; this got me off powerful meds that I didn't need and that were costing me a pretty penny;nor do I have any allergies! I have chronic non-allergic rhinitis, pure and simple. He was terrific in giving e practical advice for treatment, esp of the "killer colds" I tend to get due to the sinus problems; he does not see any drug reps, something admirable in an age when busy docs often tend to rely on them too much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Excellent experience

Gerat service!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2009

Great caring doctor with a terrific staff!

This doctor's office has it all together. He was very knowledgeable and professional along with being very kind and funny. His staff was equally professional and kind and caring. It would be great for all docs offices to be like this one!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Fleekop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr. Ruthven Wodell

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Jack Becker

    Allergy and Immunology

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Wachs

    Dr. Richard Wachs

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    22