ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Plas James Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.3
  • 45
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Plas James?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

Dr. Plas James

Posted on September 9th, 2017

My surgery went well, Dr.James kept me well informed throughout the whole process. My recovery is going well. I would also like to say Grace has been there for me from the very start, Thank you Grace you are the best. Desiree also made sure my paper work was complete and submitted very quickly. That was a great help, Thank you Desiree. Dr. Plas James and his team are the Best. Thank You All !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

A very thorough examination. Gave an excellent explanation of the diagnosis. Friendly helpful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Dr. James and his staff are very efficient, warm, and caring. I found Dr. James to be very thorough and competent - and feel completely comfortable in his care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Dr. James is one of the best spinal surgeons in Atlanta. I've spent a lot of time in and out of hospitals and surgeries from previous professions and hobbies. Everyone knows dr James and regards him with high ratings.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best back and neck orthopedic and doctor I have ever met.

Posted on March 26th, 2017

I have been coming to Dr. James since 2011. I would tell anyone who has any back or neck problems to come see Dr. James. He is the best doctor for you. I currently live in Orlando, Florida and still come here for any issues with my back or neck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Absolute craftsman in his field

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Six surgeries over 14ys by Dr. James, the best! Desiree and Grace are great too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust in his care

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

Dr James performed my surgery in 2000. When I injured myself years later, I went back to him. I trust him to take care of me and to provide me with the best care. Dr. James is professional and truly cares about his patients. Excellent staff also!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Drs Appt

Posted on November 21st, 2014

Wonderful visit, fast, courteous, well versed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great results from an expert in his field.

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Dr. James showed me exactly what my problem was and how he proposed to fix it. I had the recommended corrective procedure and have had no further problem. I can even play golf now! Office visits are always on time and there is no long wait. I am greatly relieved and satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spinal Cord Injury Or Illness Diagnoisis ,Surgery, and Recovery .

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Dr. James is the Mark Of "Excellence" the "Best Of the Best" ! Dr. James has a passion with a degree of compassion & expertize to properly heal you of any Spinal Cord injury,disease,or illness you may be suffering . Thank You Dr. James and your wonderful Staff !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Plas James is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.