Dr. Quan Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Newark, DE

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Dr. Quan Nguyen - allergist in delaware
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like his style and the bedside manners very much. He has helped in so many ways. He will fit you in that day and you can call anytime if you have a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Best allergist in Wilmington Delaware
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quan Nguyen has been working for Asthma & Allergy Care of Delaware. He is really an expert allergist in Delaware. He has years of experience in the allergy and asthma. He is really friendly and excellent when I visit him. He always takes time with me and follows up after I visit. Now, my health is very strong and the symptoms also be decrease. Many thanks,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen is an exceptional doctor. I went to see him with a complicated history and many tests and notes to review. He reviewed all this information (lots and lots) thoroughly and proposed a well thought out diagnosis and excellent treatment plan. Dr. Nguyen is very intelligent, thorough and asks good questions. Further, he is a good listener and spends a lot of time with you. If you have a complicated immune system issue, Dr. Nguyen is definitely the doctor to see. I recommend him with no reservations. Wish we had more medical professionals like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Best Allergist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot express in words how invaluable Dr. Nguyen's services were concerning my son's allergies. There is not one single thing that this practice could do to be any better. I would give more stars, but it only goes up to 4!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 12 old duaghter needed to see an asthma/allergy specialist per her primary DR. ASAP. Dr. Nguyen pratice fit my duaghter into thier schedule. Dr. Nguyen is through and extremely professional.He did not cut no corners with the service he provided. The office staff were professional. We had had several visitis so far and have not had to wait more than 10-15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
A Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has seen Dr. Nguyen for years. He is very caring. He listens, answers your questions and gives his expert opinions when asked regarding medicines and alternative treatments. You don't feel intimidated when you see him. My 10 years old son has seen Dr. Nguyen all his life and when asked how he likes the doctor, his answer was "I want to be a doctor just like him some day". I think it speaks volume!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Quan Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.