Dr. Rachel Kurian MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
AMAZING!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr Kurian after my Gyn retired. I was use to a male physician and thought it could be awkward. I was so very wrong. She has just been amazing to me. She and Stephanie, her nurse. Dr Kurian has been with me through some very personal times in my life and she has always been so caring and empathetic. She has even called just to check on me. I can honestly say, I love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Kurian she delivered 3 of my children with my first pregnancy being twins she comforted me and assuring me that everything is ok and I can do anything her and Stephanie are the best...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurian is a very kind, compassionate, efficient and talented Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurian is honestly the best doctor I have ever been to. She has an incredible bedside manner...very kind and compassionate. She delivered my daughter two years ago and it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurian delivered my youngest in 2009. I have always been very pleased with her kindness and bedside manner. She worked with me during my high-risk pregnancy and I delivered with no complications. Veronica, her nurse has been with the practice for at least 8 years when my oldest daughter was born. They have an awesome team of staff. Everyone in this office cares about each patient. I would have no problem recommending Dr. Kurian to ANYBODY in the DFW area. I moved out of state and miss her terribly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Love Dr. Kurian
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurian always makes me feel comfortable. Right now my husband and I are struggling with fertility issues and she has been informative, caring, and has treated us very personally. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rachel Kurian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.