The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Kurian Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Kurian?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

AMAZING!!!!!!

I started seeing Dr Kurian after my Gyn retired. I was use to a male physician and thought it could be awkward. I was so very wrong. She has just been amazing to me. She and Stephanie, her nurse. Dr Kurian has been with me through some very personal times in my life and she has always been so caring and empathetic. She has even called just to check on me. I can honestly say, I love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

I love Dr. Kurian she delivered 3 of my children with my first pregnancy being twins she comforted me and assuring me that everything is ok and I can do anything her and Stephanie are the best...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Dr. Kurian is a very kind, compassionate, efficient and talented Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Dr. Kurian is honestly the best doctor I have ever been to. She has an incredible bedside manner...very kind and compassionate. She delivered my daughter two years ago and it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Kurian delivered my youngest in 2009. I have always been very pleased with her kindness and bedside manner. She worked with me during my high-risk pregnancy and I delivered with no complications. Veronica, her nurse has been with the practice for at least 8 years when my oldest daughter was born. They have an awesome team of staff. Everyone in this office cares about each patient. I would have no problem recommending Dr. Kurian to ANYBODY in the DFW area. I moved out of state and miss her terribly!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Love Dr. Kurian

Dr. Kurian always makes me feel comfortable. Right now my husband and I are struggling with fertility issues and she has been informative, caring, and has treated us very personally. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Kurian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Gunby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    46
  • Dr. Michael Carley

    Dr. Michael Carley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    22
  • Dr. Lori Romberg

    Dr. Lori Romberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    16