Overall Rating

3.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Couldn't ask for better
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treating my MS since 2001. I have been to 3 different neurologist's since my diagnosis. Dr. Zabad is the most knowledgeable, real neurologist I have seen. She calls you at home, returns your calls promptly. When you ask a question you get an answer. I couldn't ask for anyone better to be on this journey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Works for drug companies & not the patient. She rude, unprofessional, egotistical,and specifically states she hate veterans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Worst doctor I've ever seen!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If there was a way to give zero stars, that's what I would do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Bad Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional and unpleasant manner. She places ego and politics before the care of her patient. If you adore and worship her and never get sick, you'll get along fine with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not great. Agree with may 2013 review comments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Couldn't ask for better.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zabad has been supportive and personable to me and my family. She is very thorough and knowledgeable about MS. I wouldn't consider going to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rana Zabad has taken me under her wing and tried to help me in every way she knows how. She always is upbeat and so far has never said we need to throw in the towel. She has no fear in changing up medicines and proceedures yet I feel safe following her orders. Such a humor not always seen in someone of her education and position. A+ for Dr. Rana K Zabad and UNMC.

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
This doctor must work for Copaxone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have had MS for several years and happy with my current treatment. She was hired about 6 months ago and now she is wanting to take me off my drug and switch to Copaxone. The other ladies I meet with in my MS group have also mentioned her intention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Rana Zabad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.