ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Khouw Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Khouw?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Khouw?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

Outstanding!

I love Dr. Khouw. He has been my OB Gyn since the beginning of his career. I started with his dad back in the 60's. He would try and retire and we would beg him to continue. Finally he decided to retire and asked us to support his son if he retired, we agreed and the rest is history. I have never had any negative thoughts of either one. Patsy is also the BOMB!I have referred him... it seems forever, 3 generations of us has history with that office. No one has ever had any negative comments or experiences. Bedside manners is vital and you will always receive that with him. Superb service!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Love Dr. Khouw so much. He delivered me when I was born ( I am 24 ) and just delivered my son 3 months ago. He individualized my care in such a way that no one else could. Staff is wonderful as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Best Obgyn

Been seeing him since I was 19 and I am 43. He has delivered my son and his receptionist came over to see how I was doing. That was so unexpected I feel like they are a part of my family. I love them there good

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Khouw. Unlike what someone else said, I actually like his candor. I met him after about a year of going to his office. Diane was ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

Etiquette

Even though I gave him four stars. Dr. Khouw is insensitive to his patient's feelings. This is my experience. I believe that he needs to leave ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

He is the best!

I have been going to him every since I was 20 years old (32 yrs old now). He has a great staff and I just love Patsy. I have had four children in his care and I am completely happy with him. He will always be my doctor. I can call his office with any issue and I also use him as my primary doctor because I rarely get sick.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Dr Khouw is the best

I love, love, love Dr. Khouw and his staff. Not only is he a great caring doctor, he's a great person. He's been a my doctor for 17 years and he delivered 3 of my children and accepts most insurance.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

I love Dr Khouw, Diane, Patsy and everyone else

I love my Gyno, they have taken excellent care of me through 2 babies and a non-invasive hysterectomy and I have referred half my family and are now working on my girlfriends. He is an excellent doctor is great with pre and post care and always has someone follow up with you even if he cannot himself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

GREAT DOCOTR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Khouw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Randall Chee-Awai

    Dr. Randall Chee-Awai

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (68)
    31
  • Dr. Frank Dean

    Dr. Frank Dean

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Desoto, TX 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    43
  • Dr. Richard Wallner

    Dr. Richard Wallner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Desoto, TX 0.17 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    37