The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Weprin Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Weprin?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Best Gynecologist EVER!

Dr. Weprin delivered all of my children and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is kind, thorough and prompt. I recommend her to everyone I know!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

I am 57 and am not going to ever have any more babies. It has been my experience that some gynecologists rush through appointments with older patients to move on to the expectant mothers that offer more revenue. Dr. Weprin takes time with my concerns at my annual appointment and I feel that she is looking at my overall physical and mental health. I feel relaxed and confident leaving her office because I know I am in good hands--with a doctor that it as professional as she is caring. Her nurse Rose is a doll! Recommend Dr. Weprin highly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

an unwanted date with breast cancer

dr. weprin is the most caring and compassionate dr. when i was diagnosted with brast cancer dr. weprin scheduled all my test that same day and within 2 days we had all the results therefore i was able to schedule surgery with dr.lee bourland the following week when his schedule allowed--i thank dr. weprin and dr bourland everyday for their wonderful care--today i am cancer free and look forward to my and my family's future.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Dr Weprin is an excellent Doctor

Dr Weprin never hurries the exam along. I am an older patient and I feel she is interested in my treatment and well being.I feel her treatment and concern is no different from what I received as a younger woman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Awesome!

Dr. Weprin has been my GYN for many years. She and her staff have always been professional. After many years of trying various options, I finally had a hysterectomy and she did an excellent job. I have and will always recommend Dr. Weprin to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

...find another doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Weprin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. James Richards ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Richards

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Ted Fogwell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. Lisa Remedios

    Dr. Lisa Remedios

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13