Dr. Rebecca Weprin MD Patient Reviews

  • Legal Medicine Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Best Gynecologist EVER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weprin delivered all of my children and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is kind, thorough and prompt. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am 57 and am not going to ever have any more babies. It has been my experience that some gynecologists rush through appointments with older patients to move on to the expectant mothers that offer more revenue. Dr. Weprin takes time with my concerns at my annual appointment and I feel that she is looking at my overall physical and mental health. I feel relaxed and confident leaving her office because I know I am in good hands--with a doctor that it as professional as she is caring. Her nurse Rose is a doll! Recommend Dr. Weprin highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2012
an unwanted date with breast cancer
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. weprin is the most caring and compassionate dr. when i was diagnosted with brast cancer dr. weprin scheduled all my test that same day and within 2 days we had all the results therefore i was able to schedule surgery with dr.lee bourland the following week when his schedule allowed--i thank dr. weprin and dr bourland everyday for their wonderful care--today i am cancer free and look forward to my and my family's future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Dr Weprin is an excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weprin never hurries the exam along. I am an older patient and I feel she is interested in my treatment and well being.I feel her treatment and concern is no different from what I received as a younger woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Awesome!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weprin has been my GYN for many years. She and her staff have always been professional. After many years of trying various options, I finally had a hysterectomy and she did an excellent job. I have and will always recommend Dr. Weprin to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
...find another doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Weprin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.