ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renaldo Jacques Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renaldo Jacques?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renaldo Jacques?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.2 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

I have had only 3 visits with him and each time he had been rude toward me. I feel that I did or said nothing to deserve this kind of treatment by him. In all of my life(74 years) have I ever been treated like this by a doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Worthless

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

He is rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

I've been two visits and both I had to wait almost two hours. The worst doctor that I've seen in my life.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

my visits with this doctor we're very uncomfortable. he was rude, condescending, short tempered and I got multiple incorrect diagnosis. I would not recommend him to anyone. The waiting room is loud and dirty and staff treats you like dirt.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

rude, rude, rude

Wow! The office is dirty, the staff just don't care about you or their job, and bring a book cause you will wait hours! I waited 90 minutes in the waiting room then another hour in the exam room and that was the norm for my visits. He rarely touches you for an exam. He belittles your concerns and fits most of your health issues under the stress category. But if you are looking for a quick prescription he is the guy to go to, sad, sad, sad.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 7th, 2013

missed diagnosis with an attitude

Very long wait both in the waiting room and for doc to come into exam room. Not a nice attitude toward patients for a doctor, defensive when questions, Totally missed classic signs of a major illness, dismissed both lab work and my complaints as 'stress'. Quick to write a script for problems instead of solving them. Major illness immediately diagnosed by my new m.d.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Who's the Dr here?

When this dr couldn't answer any of my questions, he became defensive and began asking what I do for a living. When I answered, he said sarcastically, so you're not a dr?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

Very personable doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renaldo Jacques is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pekin, IL.

  • Dr. Devashish Agarwal

    Family Medicine

    Pekin, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. John Quinones

    Family Medicine

    Pekin, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Ali Siddiqui

    Family Medicine

    Pekin, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    10