Dr. Renaldo Jacques MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pekin, IL

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    40%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    53%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 47.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had only 3 visits with him and each time he had been rude toward me. I feel that I did or said nothing to deserve this kind of treatment by him. In all of my life(74 years) have I ever been treated like this by a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worthless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been two visits and both I had to wait almost two hours. The worst doctor that I've seen in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my visits with this doctor we're very uncomfortable. he was rude, condescending, short tempered and I got multiple incorrect diagnosis. I would not recommend him to anyone. The waiting room is loud and dirty and staff treats you like dirt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
rude, rude, rude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow! The office is dirty, the staff just don't care about you or their job, and bring a book cause you will wait hours! I waited 90 minutes in the waiting room then another hour in the exam room and that was the norm for my visits. He rarely touches you for an exam. He belittles your concerns and fits most of your health issues under the stress category. But if you are looking for a quick prescription he is the guy to go to, sad, sad, sad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 7th, 2013
missed diagnosis with an attitude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very long wait both in the waiting room and for doc to come into exam room. Not a nice attitude toward patients for a doctor, defensive when questions, Totally missed classic signs of a major illness, dismissed both lab work and my complaints as 'stress'. Quick to write a script for problems instead of solving them. Major illness immediately diagnosed by my new m.d.

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Who's the Dr here?
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
When this dr couldn't answer any of my questions, he became defensive and began asking what I do for a living. When I answered, he said sarcastically, so you're not a dr?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very personable doctor.

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renaldo Jacques, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pekin, IL.