ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Riad Kabakibi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Best gyno

Dr Kabakibi is a wonderful doctor I've been his patient since 2011 I have no complaints, wonderful staff as well. Its unfortunate that Dr K retired, I wish him the very best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Awesome doc! I love him! I won't go to anyone else..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

he is a genius

he is such a genius , so much experienced.. so humble and softspoken.. he is the most comfortable gynaec... his staffs are also softspoken and disciplined... all together very nice experience... will recommend to everyone who needs a genius doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2013

This doctor has good bedside manner, listens and take time to explain things. I wouldn't say he is great but he is good enough. Not a bad doctor at all. I feel comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2011

secretaries are very rude

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

office manager

worst doctor i have ever been to

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2009

best doctor ever

caring, experiencedwill give the correct dx and the correct tx for the problem,best ob gyn.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

caring doctor

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Riad Kabakibi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Secaucus, NJ.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Manuel Banzon

    Dr. Manuel Banzon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Secaucus, NJ 0.21 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    51
  • Dr. Octavio Melendez-Cabrera

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Secaucus, NJ 0.85 mi

    4.1
    (68)
    24