Dr. Richard Gaibler DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chalfont, PA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For every visit after some evaluation doctor just waits next to the door as if he is in some kind of rush even while I am asking questions and there would be no one in the waiting room. Does not get back to you after you get a procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Great care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, personable, and caring Doctor. Thank you my dear sister for referring Dr Gaibler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Great doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gaibler is one of the best doctors I have ever had in my life! He is so caring and patient. He never rushes me through. Not sure about the people posting nasty reviews about him, especially about over prescribing. I have found the exact opposite. He is very thorough and we discuss ALL options to avoid the use of medication. I have referred 4 family $ friends to him, so far, and they are all very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Fraud and Abuse
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice needs to read the penalties associated with making fraudulent claims to Medicaid, specifically the federal False Claims Act (FCA).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
The best. Full stop.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gaibler's diligence saved my husband's life. He is the best doctor we've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Dr. Gaibler is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Dirty Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This fat slob is a dirty doctor. If you're a prescription pill addict he'll be sure to support your addiction instead of getting you help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gaibler is, hands down, the best doctor my family has ever had. His entire staff is fabulous too. We have been going to him ever since my first child was born 9 years ago. He genuinely cares about his patients, spends as much time as you need, will answer all of your questions, and always gives you a straight answer in easy to understand language. He is a fabulous diagnostician too. From Winter coughs to major illnesses, he has been there for my family day or night. It is a privilege to have him as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can always count on a reliable doctor that cares.

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Gaibler, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chalfont, PA.