ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Gaibler Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Gaibler?


29 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

GREAT WITH ALL AGES

MY CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN ARE PATIENTS OF DR GAIBLER'S ALONG WITH MY HUSBAND AND I AND HE'S AS CARING WITH THE KIDS AS HE IS WITH THEIR PARENT'S. HE IS A TRUE FAMILY DOCTOR .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Kind and Caring Doctor

Dr Gaibler is a wonderful diagnostician and takes his time to listen to all your concerns. He diagnosed my husbands heart condition before he even saw a specialist. I highly recommend his practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

For every visit after some evaluation doctor just waits next to the door as if he is in some kind of rush even while I am asking questions and there would be no one in the waiting room. Does not get back to you after you get a procedure done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Great care

Wonderful, personable, and caring Doctor. Thank you my dear sister for referring Dr Gaibler.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Great doctor!!

Dr Gaibler is one of the best doctors I have ever had in my life! He is so caring and patient. He never rushes me through. Not sure about the people posting nasty reviews about him, especially about over prescribing. I have found the exact opposite. He is very thorough and we discuss ALL options to avoid the use of medication. I have referred 4 family $ friends to him, so far, and they are all very happy with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Fraud and Abuse

This practice needs to read the penalties associated with making fraudulent claims to Medicaid, specifically the federal False Claims Act (FCA).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

The best. Full stop.

Dr. Gaibler's diligence saved my husband's life. He is the best doctor we've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Dr. Gaibler is outstanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Dirty Doctor

This fat slob is a dirty doctor. If you're a prescription pill addict he'll be sure to support your addiction instead of getting you help!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Dr. Gaibler is, hands down, the best doctor my family has ever had. His entire staff is fabulous too. We have been going to him ever since my first child was born 9 years ago. He genuinely cares about his patients, spends as much time as you need, will answer all of your questions, and always gives you a straight answer in easy to understand language. He is a fabulous diagnostician too. From Winter coughs to major illnesses, he has been there for my family day or night. It is a privilege to have him as our doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Can always count on a reliable doctor that cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Gaibler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chalfont, PA.

  • Dr. Brett Fissel

    Dr. Brett Fissel

    Family Medicine

    Chalfont, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    22
  • Dr. Kathleen Leary

    Dr. Kathleen Leary

    Family Medicine

    Chalfont, PA 0 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Mario Napoletano

    Dr. Mario Napoletano

    Family Medicine

    Chalfont, PA 0 mi

    3.1
    (31)
    22