Dr. Richard Pak MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hermitage, TN

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    60%
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always seems to be in a hurry. Never goes over (explain) labs.He acts like he is afraid to examine me. No personality. He needs to be in another field where he doesn't have to come in contact with people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Worst doctor in Nashville
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is jerk! He has never done anything more than give lip service and acts like I'm wasting his time being there. I won't be back. His nurse is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Please remove my name from list of patients coming in today. I am unable to meet appt. I will call back for another appointment time. Thank you ever so much. I also lost my cell phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Unsatisfied patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for anxiety and depression issues. He didn't seem to care about my issues. He just didn't seem interested at all. I cried taking about my issues which makes me feel stupid because like I said I really don't think he cared. He didn't act like he wanted to deal with me so I will definitely be finding a doctor that acts like they care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and uncaring. A doctor should never say what do you want me to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
He acts like you have something he is going to catch. He doesn't seem to care if you are there or not. Puts his little mask on and steers away like you are nasty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Pak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.