ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Pak Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Pak?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Always seems to be in a hurry. Never goes over (explain) labs.He acts like he is afraid to examine me. No personality. He needs to be in another field where he doesn't have to come in contact with people.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Worst doctor in Nashville

He is jerk! He has never done anything more than give lip service and acts like I'm wasting his time being there. I won't be back. His nurse is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Please remove my name from list of patients coming in today. I am unable to meet appt. I will call back for another appointment time. Thank you ever so much. I also lost my cell phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Unsatisfied patient

I went in for anxiety and depression issues. He didn't seem to care about my issues. He just didn't seem interested at all. I cried taking about my issues which makes me feel stupid because like I said I really don't think he cared. He didn't act like he wanted to deal with me so I will definitely be finding a doctor that acts like they care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Rude and uncaring. A doctor should never say what do you want me to do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

bedside manner

He acts like you have something he is going to catch. He doesn't seem to care if you are there or not. Puts his little mask on and steers away like you are nasty.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Pak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.

  • Dr. Taura Long

    Dr. Taura Long

    Family Medicine

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Robert Gaston Jr

    Dr. Robert Gaston Jr

    Family Medicine

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    45
  • Dr. Manisha Kalra

    Dr. Manisha Kalra

    Family Medicine

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    19