ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Skaroff Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

Where is Dr Skaroff

Went for an appointment in May & found office vacant. Never notified. Anybody know where he is? Have new Dr & trying to get medical records. Not very nice to leave & not notify anyone. Anyone with any info?

Wait time
45 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Had an appointment today, showed up and the office is vacant. No call, no anything!! Just gone. Guess I am a previous patient and the good doc will be volunteering at the Allenwood infirmary

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

My family has had no problems with either Dr. Skaroff or Dr Skaroff's practice. He has always been accurate in his diagnosing any type of problem. I rate him A++

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Great doctor. I've been going to him for about 15 years.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Dr. Skaroff has provided excellent, thorough care; has demonstrated extreme compassion, always taking the time needed to listen and I also strongly believe he is not only extremely competent, following up with phone calls as needed, always accessible, will return a call nights, weekends, when needed; and is special in that I believe he possesses a very strong gift as a diagnostician. He really does take a personal and professional interest in each patient. Waiting time? He knows how to prioritize.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2008

Doctor Truly Takes His Job Seriously

This is one of the few doctors who didn't talk down to me, and took an active ongoing interest in me personally.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

2.3 Rating

December 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Skaroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Rosett

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Sophia Vinogradovf

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Philadelphia, PA 0.36 mi

  • Dr. Nora Faynberg

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Philadelphia, PA 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    61