inactive

Dr. Richard Skaroff MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Philadelphia, PA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    35%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 44.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Where is Dr Skaroff
Wait time
45 minutes
Went for an appointment in May & found office vacant. Never notified. Anybody know where he is? Have new Dr & trying to get medical records. Not very nice to leave & not notify anyone. Anyone with any info?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Had an appointment today, showed up and the office is vacant. No call, no anything!! Just gone. Guess I am a previous patient and the good doc will be volunteering at the Allenwood infirmary
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
My family has had no problems with either Dr. Skaroff or Dr Skaroff's practice. He has always been accurate in his diagnosing any type of problem. I rate him A++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. I've been going to him for about 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Skaroff has provided excellent, thorough care; has demonstrated extreme compassion, always taking the time needed to listen and I also strongly believe he is not only extremely competent, following up with phone calls as needed, always accessible, will return a call nights, weekends, when needed; and is special in that I believe he possesses a very strong gift as a diagnostician. He really does take a personal and professional interest in each patient. Waiting time? He knows how to prioritize.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2008
Doctor Truly Takes His Job Seriously
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the few doctors who didn't talk down to me, and took an active ongoing interest in me personally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Skaroff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.