ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Beim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Beim?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Dr. Beim is the best Doc! Caring and really takes the time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Dr. Beim is the most caring, wonderful doctor I know. He takes his time with you, has the most fabulous, comforting bedside manner I've ever seen. I have recommended several friends to him who have in turn recommended others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor.

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Best OB-GYN, hands-down. Caring, takes time to answer questions, and respects patient's wishes. I highly recommend Dr. Beim to anyone considering an OB-GYN in the central NJ area.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

He was not my OB/GYN but delivered my first baby. I went the natural, unmedicated route for labor and delivery and he was FABULOUS. The following days in the hospital also took the time to come check on my husband and I.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated, caring, knowledgeable!

Posted on October 19th, 2010

I could not have asked for a better doctor to care for me during my pregnancy. When you have an appt. you will feel as if you are the only patient there and no one else matters. He gives you a lot of attention and answers all of your questions. You will never feel rushed. He is also very knowledgeable and know the data and studies inside out. Bedside manner is so impt to me when choosing a doctor especially during such an impt. time in your life where you may feel scared or worried. Know you are in the best hands! I will hand down go to see Dr. Beim for my next pregnancy.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in OB/GYN and patient care

Posted on April 21st, 2009

He is the best doctor I have ever seen for my ob/gyn. The very first meeting we had with him, we were convinced we are not going anywhere else to deliver our baby. He is extremely knowledgeable, listens to our concerns (very important to me :) , answers very patiently and in detail every aspect of our queries (even if it takes an hour at times), keeps himself updated to know the pros and cons of the new technologies, keen in the health of you and your baby and has a very unique down-to-earth personality in him. In other words, If I become pregnant again, I whole-heartedly wish for him to be the one to deliver my baby. Needless to say, his staff (Donna) and Nurse Carol are people whom you can enjoy being with anytime of the day. They are always smiling and in a good mood (even if the place is crowded) which shows their dedication and love for the work they do. I truly love this place and thanks to my wonderful husband who found this doctor online.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and Caring

Posted on October 24th, 2008

Dr. Beim is a gentle and knowledgable doctor. His care is thorough and his follow up is outstanding. He is considerate of his patient's comfort and privacy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Beim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Plainfield, NJ.