ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kleinman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kleinman?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kleinman?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

efficient, saavy, computer oriented, excellent at diagnosis

Dr. Kleinman is very sophisticated and knowlegable. He works with a therapist who does an initial review of your status and symptoms which he then incorporates into his observations. He is personable, but also extremely focused. He is personable and highly analytical. He is not always prompt in returning calls and interviews with too much focus on his computer. I would prefer he give more face time during his interview. These 2 concerns aside, I would highly recommend his practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Don't bother to see him.

Exhibited no interest or concern about me as an individual . Did not review or ask about anything with past care, kept prescribing this or that. Greed primary motivating factor obviously to work and see so-called patients. One word HORRIBLE--avoid at all costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2013

very helpful

Dr. Kleinman is very quiet and distant, but I believe he does care and he helped me tremendously. He is not a counselor - I don't think he would probably be good at that. I am very happy I was able to see him so quickly for my problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

destroyed my life

All these comments seem very familar. This Dr. misdiagnosed me without any proper testing, over medicated me, and caused years of serious damage even after I quit seeing him. His fees were high, and all he wanted to do was stare at you and prescribe meds. He did "nothing" to help me with my real issues. He shouldn't have a license to practice.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Should not be allowed to prescribe or change meds prior to reviewing previous medical records. How can any Dr accurately diagnose a problem without reviewing medical records then only spend 3-5 minutes personally discussing my symptoms. This man doesn't seem to care if he helps you or not. You can tell the office staff gets embarrassed by his actions also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Very unhappy with service.

Dr. Kleinman made me come in for 3 appointments at $150.00 each before even diagnosing my problem. I feel he's all about the money and doesn't care whether you are happy with results if there are any from his treatment

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Approaches your life from a 35,000 foot view and is very reluctant to get closer. I don't question his sincerety but his bed-side manner suggests he would rather be somewhere else. Makes you second guess his prescriptions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Appointments are scheduled 15 minutes apart-Nurse sees you for 9-10 & he comes in for 5 minutes to write prescriptions. Have seen him six times since release from mrntal hospital and he still has not reviewed my previous 10 years of treatment yet changes my dosage or adds a new script each visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kleinman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

  • Dr. Scott London

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Golden, CO 0.15 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Ron Morley

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Golden, CO 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (36)
    13
  • Dr. Linsey Harrison

    Dr. Linsey Harrison

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Golden, CO 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    11