ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Martin Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.3
  • 32
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Martin Jr?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

High Risk

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Been going to Dr. Martin for many years. I'm high risk pregnancy... and he's awesome with helping me delivery my babies. I love him and his team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

I must say that I have never seen a Dr of such greatness. Dr. Martin is not just a Dr. He is like a father, counselor just an incredible being. He has been there for me and my family in more ways than one can imagine. He has even been understanding of life situations and has never been judgmental nor ugly. I trust Dr. Martin as I have never been able to do any other and he is delivering baby number 5. I am grateful for this Heaven sent Man to care for me and mines. God bless you Dr. Martin

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Great staff and Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

I been coming to this Doctor for 3 years. He's wonderful an what he do. Love the office and lobe the workers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

A doctor who truly LOVES what he does!! Very kind, intelligent, and funny! He is strict with woman eating healthy!! He wants the best treatment for his patients. He is the only doctor I have ever trusted in my whole life. Sincerely a wonderful man!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Dr. Robet Martin the best doctor, and answer all your questions, this is my second baby deliver by him, I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the Extra Wait Time

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Love him! I recommend to anybody needing a great doctor who truly cares!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Dr. Martin is an excellent doctor. I just recently gave birth to a baby boy and the whole experience was wonderful. With each visit I felt like he genuinely cared about me and my pregnancies. The office staff were always attentive and caring. I can honestly say I love my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW Experience

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

I was looking for a GYN and was referred to Dr. Martin by a dear friend. I couldn't believe how "gentle" Dr. Martin was!! Perfect bedside manners, very compassionate and shows genuine concern! Dr. Martin even makes your husband/significant other feel comfortable!! He takes the time to listen and answers every question, no matter how many you have, without interruption. I've never felt rushed or hurried and the overall experience is AWESOME!! I always leave his office feeling as if I've had a WOW experience!!! I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Robert Martin!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on April 26th, 2012

I had such a wonderful experience w/Dr. Martin and his staff throughout my entire pregnancy. He was very caring, attentive, and so friendly. Definately going back to him for our 2nd baby!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB I have ever had

Posted on February 29th, 2012

After four children, this is the best OB I have ever had. He treats you with respect and looks you in the eye, always with a smile and kind words. Dr. Martin allows you to feel he is your doctor and really cares about how he does his job.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My stay

Posted on February 8th, 2012

My hospital stay was great thanks to Dr Martin for everything. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Martin Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.