Dr. Robert Martin Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
High Risk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to Dr. Martin for many years. I'm high risk pregnancy... and he's awesome with helping me delivery my babies. I love him and his team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say that I have never seen a Dr of such greatness. Dr. Martin is not just a Dr. He is like a father, counselor just an incredible being. He has been there for me and my family in more ways than one can imagine. He has even been understanding of life situations and has never been judgmental nor ugly. I trust Dr. Martin as I have never been able to do any other and he is delivering baby number 5. I am grateful for this Heaven sent Man to care for me and mines. God bless you Dr. Martin
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been coming to this Doctor for 3 years. He's wonderful an what he do. Love the office and lobe the workers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor who truly LOVES what he does!! Very kind, intelligent, and funny! He is strict with woman eating healthy!! He wants the best treatment for his patients. He is the only doctor I have ever trusted in my whole life. Sincerely a wonderful man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robet Martin the best doctor, and answer all your questions, this is my second baby deliver by him, I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Worth the Extra Wait Time
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him! I recommend to anybody needing a great doctor who truly cares!

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martin is an excellent doctor. I just recently gave birth to a baby boy and the whole experience was wonderful. With each visit I felt like he genuinely cared about me and my pregnancies. The office staff were always attentive and caring. I can honestly say I love my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
WOW Experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for a GYN and was referred to Dr. Martin by a dear friend. I couldn't believe how "gentle" Dr. Martin was!! Perfect bedside manners, very compassionate and shows genuine concern! Dr. Martin even makes your husband/significant other feel comfortable!! He takes the time to listen and answers every question, no matter how many you have, without interruption. I've never felt rushed or hurried and the overall experience is AWESOME!! I always leave his office feeling as if I've had a WOW experience!!! I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Robert Martin!!!

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had such a wonderful experience w/Dr. Martin and his staff throughout my entire pregnancy. He was very caring, attentive, and so friendly. Definately going back to him for our 2nd baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Best OB I have ever had
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After four children, this is the best OB I have ever had. He treats you with respect and looks you in the eye, always with a smile and kind words. Dr. Martin allows you to feel he is your doctor and really cares about how he does his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
My stay
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My hospital stay was great thanks to Dr Martin for everything. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Martin Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.