Dr. S Rozbruch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 142 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

2.2 (-0.5)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    51%
  • Wait Time 37.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Dr. Rozbruch is the most unethical and base human being ever to come into my life. If he makes a mistake in your care he will
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Patient, as well
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rozbruch intentionally harmed his patient. And got caught doing it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Patient as well
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rozbruch intentionally harmed his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Simply The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down, Dr. Rozbruch is simply THE BEST! Nothing but a top notch doctor supported by outstanding staff. I was referred to Dr. Rozbruch by my Orthopedic Doctor at HSS for a complex ankle fusion and limb lengthening surgery. I honestly cannot express how compassionate, caring, sensitive, kind hearted, and truly outstanding human being Dr. Rozbruch is. He takes his time out to ensure his patients are at ease and all questions are answered. It is an honor and I am so grateful to call him my Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr rozbruch committed malfeasance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Dr Rozbruch & Co
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very open, shares his thoughts during visit/diagnosis. Worked with me to find best approach to complicated knee repair, and then did it. Rozbruch team is excellent, obviously busy, but well coordinated and patient. Good rapport among Rozbruch, Quig, me, and my wife. Consider myself lucky to have been referred to Dr. Rozbruch for my multifaceted, long term, knee/leg/foot problems. I recommend Dr. Rozbruch whenever I can. Affiliated with HSS, an excellent hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
He is a Bad Man
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not trust this doctor. Nothing redeeming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Consultation for Correction of Bilateral Knee Valgus (Knock Knees)
September 27, 2016 Went for a consultation visit to see Dr. S. Rozbruch and I must say what a great experience. This doctor and all of his staff were so welcoming, very well informed and overall a good environment. The doctor truly made me feel comfortable and most importantly he took time and explained everything thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Multiple compound fracture
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have never been more pleased with a doctor and hospital. Dr. Rozbruch & Dr. David Levine gave us our lives back. My wife would have been in a wheel chair for the rest of her life if it hade not been for these doctors. These doctors are not only the best in their field but also down to earth good people. I do and would never hesitate to recommend either of these doctors. To us and what they did is just short of a miracle. We think of them often and can never thank them enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As good as it gets!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a compassionate, passionate, and extremely talented doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful compassionate doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. S Rozbruch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Horne

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Mayman

18 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Ward

be the first to rate this Doctor