ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robyn Jacoby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robyn Jacoby?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Change of Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Jacoby's for one year. I switched from a primary care doctor that I had gone to for 20 years. I was hesitant to make the change but was very dissatisfied with the disorganization of my previous physician and his office. I couldn't be happier with the Claremont office. Dr. Jacoby is just what I was looking for skilled, focused and caring and her nurse is a God send. Being a Nurse with 28 years experience in medicine I am pleased with my choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

THE best doctor

OMG love this woman! so caring and truly listens to you. Her nurse, Rita, is awesome too. My husband even loves having her as his primary doctor. While she is yoing, she has the old school mentailty, meaning amazing customer service and bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Dr. Jacoby is the best!

Dr. Jacoby is the best! she is a caring, compassionate person who happens to be the best family doctor ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

One of the best doctors I have ever had. She is a very caring individual and this transfers to her professional concern as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

PARENT

DOCTOR JACOBY HAS BEEN OUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR 12 YEARS. SHE IS OUTSTANDING AND REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS. WE ARE GREATFUL TO HAVE HER AS OUR DOCTOR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

AMAZING DOCTOR!!!

AMAZING DOCTOR!!! SHE HAS BEEN MY PHYSICIAN FOR 16 YEARS NOW. SHE IS CONSIDERATE, ATTENTIVE AND NEVER HAS MADE ME FEEL MY CONCERNS IN REGARDS TO MY HEALTH ARE NOT IMPORTANT. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND THEY LOVE HER AS WELL. THANK YOU DR. JACOBY FOR YOUR CARE OVER THE YEARS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

poor door, wouldn't recommend

mostly gives wrong diagnoses, rushes during your appointment, doesn't try fixing your problem, instead just pushes you off to another doctor by writing a referral. Completely HEARTLESS....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

OUTSTANDING doctor!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robyn Jacoby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Claremont, CA.

  • Dr. Paul Orr

    Family Medicine

    Claremont, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    56
  • Dr. Sophia Beyene

    Dr. Sophia Beyene

    Family Medicine

    Claremont, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (51)
    17
  • Dr. Mary Kasem

    Family Medicine

    Claremont, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    18