Dr. Robyn Jacoby DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Claremont, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Change of Doctor
I have been a patient of Dr. Jacoby's for one year. I switched from a primary care doctor that I had gone to for 20 years. I was hesitant to make the change but was very dissatisfied with the disorganization of my previous physician and his office. I couldn't be happier with the Claremont office. Dr. Jacoby is just what I was looking for skilled, focused and caring and her nurse is a God send. Being a Nurse with 28 years experience in medicine I am pleased with my choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
THE best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OMG love this woman! so caring and truly listens to you. Her nurse, Rita, is awesome too. My husband even loves having her as his primary doctor. While she is yoing, she has the old school mentailty, meaning amazing customer service and bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Dr. Jacoby is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jacoby is the best! she is a caring, compassionate person who happens to be the best family doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever had. She is a very caring individual and this transfers to her professional concern as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
PARENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DOCTOR JACOBY HAS BEEN OUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR 12 YEARS. SHE IS OUTSTANDING AND REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS. WE ARE GREATFUL TO HAVE HER AS OUR DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
AMAZING DOCTOR!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING DOCTOR!!! SHE HAS BEEN MY PHYSICIAN FOR 16 YEARS NOW. SHE IS CONSIDERATE, ATTENTIVE AND NEVER HAS MADE ME FEEL MY CONCERNS IN REGARDS TO MY HEALTH ARE NOT IMPORTANT. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND THEY LOVE HER AS WELL. THANK YOU DR. JACOBY FOR YOUR CARE OVER THE YEARS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
poor door, wouldn't recommend
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
mostly gives wrong diagnoses, rushes during your appointment, doesn't try fixing your problem, instead just pushes you off to another doctor by writing a referral. Completely HEARTLESS....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OUTSTANDING doctor!!!!!

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robyn Jacoby, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Claremont, CA.