Dr. Roger Stumacher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Stumacher. He has been my doctor for 10 years since moving to Merion. He is a good listener and makes me comfortable enough to ask questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only complaint I had was my 2nd appt was done almost entirely with NP because MD was behind schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stumacher goes above and beyond both during and after the appointments. He speaks to you without sugar coating things, yet has a good bedside manner to boot. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is professional, personable, likable, respectful, compassionate and competent. I've been seeing Dr Stumacher for about 7 years and I consider myself fortunate yo be in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
5 minute wait time, very through exam, easy to talk with, happy I switched my Prime Care Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Easy to make appt., little waiting, very friendly manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
A Very Caring Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never have a problem getting appointments with him, waiting time is reasonable, and I've always found him to be a very thorough and caring professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2013
Not worth it
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impossible to schedule and then a long wait in the office. Never heard back about test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is cold and seems very unsympathetic to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good manner with patients. Take time to explain things Makes me comfortable at age 69 with the medical profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Stumacher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Broomall, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Bongiovanni

41 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Claves

20 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martha Logan

35 years experience

5.0 of 5