Dr. Roger Stumacher MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Broomall, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Stumacher. He has been my doctor for 10 years since moving to Merion. He is a good listener and makes me comfortable enough to ask questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only complaint I had was my 2nd appt was done almost entirely with NP because MD was behind schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stumacher goes above and beyond both during and after the appointments. He speaks to you without sugar coating things, yet has a good bedside manner to boot. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is professional, personable, likable, respectful, compassionate and competent. I've been seeing Dr Stumacher for about 7 years and I consider myself fortunate yo be in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
5 minute wait time, very through exam, easy to talk with, happy I switched my Prime Care Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Easy to make appt., little waiting, very friendly manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
A Very Caring Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never have a problem getting appointments with him, waiting time is reasonable, and I've always found him to be a very thorough and caring professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2013
Not worth it
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impossible to schedule and then a long wait in the office. Never heard back about test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is cold and seems very unsympathetic to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good manner with patients. Take time to explain things Makes me comfortable at age 69 with the medical profession.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roger Stumacher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Broomall, PA.