ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Stumacher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Stumacher?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

I love Dr. Stumacher. He has been my doctor for 10 years since moving to Merion. He is a good listener and makes me comfortable enough to ask questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

The only complaint I had was my 2nd appt was done almost entirely with NP because MD was behind schedule.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Dr. Stumacher goes above and beyond both during and after the appointments. He speaks to you without sugar coating things, yet has a good bedside manner to boot. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2015

He is professional, personable, likable, respectful, compassionate and competent. I've been seeing Dr Stumacher for about 7 years and I consider myself fortunate yo be in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

5 minute wait time, very through exam, easy to talk with, happy I switched my Prime Care Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Easy to make appt., little waiting, very friendly manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

A Very Caring Doc

I never have a problem getting appointments with him, waiting time is reasonable, and I've always found him to be a very thorough and caring professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Not worth it

Impossible to schedule and then a long wait in the office. Never heard back about test results.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

I have been very please with Dr. Stumacher.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

He is cold and seems very unsympathetic to his patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Good manner with patients. Take time to explain things Makes me comfortable at age 69 with the medical profession.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Stumacher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomall, PA.

  • Dr. Bruce Silver

    Dr. Bruce Silver

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Broomall, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Bruce Kornberg

    Dr. Bruce Kornberg

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Broomall, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ellis

    Dr. Jeffrey Ellis

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Broomall, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    18