Dr. Ronald Yunis MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 29.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! I have visit Dr. Yunis for over 15yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
RECOMMEND WITHOUT A DOUBT !!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HES THE BEST DR. EVER !!!!! hes on point and so helpful ... he goes out of his way for his patients !!! i recommend him without a question (: todays appointment was great and his two girls (staff) are so great ! they treat you so well and theyre so kind . love love love and you will tooooo !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Dr. Yunis was incredible! I was transferred to his OR for an emergency procedure and he was incredibly caring, calm, competent, and took the time to talk me through the procedure and follow-up post operatively. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring. Takes the time to explain everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have Been His Patient For 16 Years, & To Be Honest He & His Staff Are Just Awesome !! .. Wouldn't go no were else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yunis is excelent. He knows his stufall around. Extreamly knowledgeable and straightforward. I was recomended by an acquaintance and I've recommended him to others since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR YUNIS IS THE BEST OB/GYN OUT THERE AND WOULD NEVER RECCOMMEND ANOTHER DR LIKE HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yunis is an excellent doctor! He takes the time to explain things and is very reassuring when you have multiple questions. He personally sees you at every appointment and spends extra time with you to answer every question and concern. I trust him very much and never feel like I have to go somewhere else for a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
DR YUNIS IS NUMBER ONE AND WILL ALWAYS BE IN MY BOOK
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IT IS WELL WORTH THE WAIT HE SEES YOU HIM SELF EVERY TIME AND ATTENDS TO YOUR EVERY NEED AND WORKS WITH YOU ALL THE WAY AND TAKES TIME FOR EACH AND EVERY PATIENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
here we go
Wait time
25 minutes
Over 12years ago i went to dr yunis for my 2nd and then for my 3rd boy, he was great,he made our famliy feel like we we're his family.he helped us have two smart and heathy boys,now my daughter and my bothers daughter need to start seeing a gyn and im so glad that he will be caring for my grils,who now r yuong ladies

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Excellent, caring doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw Dr. Yunis as an emergency on-call surgeon when I had an ectopic pregnancy and was bleeding internally. Aside from saving my life, he removed a large tumor (the size of a baseball) from my uterus though a cut about 3 inches long and I went home the same evening! Surgical ability aside, he explained everything to me and my family about 10 times both before and after my surgery as well as in his office 2 weeks later. He has a really nice office and his staff got me in right away for my follow-up. The wait time in the office was a bit, but not more than at most docs I have been to. Once I saw him, I realized what took so long: he took 30 minutes with me at my follow-up visit to discuss ALL my options and even gave me vaccines which my primary doctor had not even offered. Dr Yunis is the best doctor, (not just gynecologist) I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
The best dr in the world
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hes the best i highly recomend him he was with me from the beggining to the end i couldnt of done it without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Yunis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.