ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saira Jamal Is this you?
  • 38
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saira Jamal?


54 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

She saved my life. Love her.

Professional and caring doctor. I came to her from another state a year ago with kidney and heart failure. She has cared for me and refer me to doctors that have literally saved my life. Excellent service and no matter how busy she is she takes the time to effectively treat each patient. Awesome attitude and personality. Love her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Excellent experience

Had a very thorough physical exam together with a very extensive medical history. Found her patient interaction to be very empathetic. Her whole office staff was very accommodating and friendly. I really appreciate having an open discussion with her all of my health issues

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

An Excellent Doctor

At last! A doctor who actually listens with compassion and understanding, and then expresses her professional opinion about the medical issues at hand. That is very commendable and wonderful. I'm very happy to have found Dr. Jamal as my new primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

A Caring and Reassuring Family Doctor!

Excellent physician! She really cares and takes the time to listen to my health concerns! I always feel reassured and confident about my health after visiting her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Great Dotor

She is a great doctor, really listens and cares about her patients. Glad we found such a awesome doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Goes extra mile with and for your health

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Of all medical professional I have experienced she is the personal. It is like talking to your mom or grandmother (if they had a medical degree) For healthcare help. Ease, comfort, wisdom.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I was a patient with Dr. Jamal while she was at Baylor. I did not get the notification that she will be leaving Baylor so when I called to schedule my annual exam up with her, I was told she was no longer with the practice. I was distrot and tried to get information of where she went and how I could get in touch with her, but Baylor wouldn't provide that information. Long story short, I searched and finally got her information today. I just called her new office to schedule my annual exam with her. Doctor Jamal is one of the BEST Doctors I have had in my life. From being very personable, to listening and addressing your concerns, she is just outstanding. Her communication towards helping you understand whatever your diagnosis might be, to giving you options for second and third options and treatment options just goes to show that she considers her patients as family members. She follows up with results and requires her staff to do the same promptly and courteously. She calls even on the weekends just to see how I was doing. I am so glad to have finally connected with her again and that she will continue to be my PCP. I pray for her continuous success and for being a tool and an advocate to her patients towards regaining their health and strength again. She is an excellent Doctor and will recommend her to any friend or family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Grapevine is VERY lucky to have Dr. Jamal

There's not enough space for all the reasons we're lucky to have Dr. Jamal as my child's physician (and pit crew chief). First she takes time to listen and then contemplate patients situations/concerns, recognizing you as a total person, not just a name on a chart. She is candid yet compassionate in her interactions and is willing to take on complicated and tough cases . She has good working relationship with a network of specialists, yet also has the courage to gather additional input and make independent judgements based on her valuable experience. After seeing many excellent specialists over a long period of time, Dr. Jamal took charge of our family members case and coordinated the now occurring recovery. I wish all my medical service providers were like her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

My wife and myself trust her with our life. Because of her medical knowledge she has found the potential of tumors and send me to experts in urology and pulmonary functions. Thank you Dr. Saira Jamal

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Dr. Jamal sees you as an individual, spending time with you to learn about your body. LISTENS to you and uses everything she knows to see that you have quality of life. She leaves no stone unturned to make sure your diagnosis is accurate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saira Jamal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

  • Dr. Javaria Jabeen

    Family Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 0 mi

  • Dr. Lowell Phipps

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Flower Mound, TX 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    24
  • Dr. Megan Gillem

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Flower Mound, TX 0.03 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    2