ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandy Doti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandy Doti?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

After an hour and forty five minute wait a physical exam consisted of Breathe in, breathe out and a nurse taking my blood. Less than 3 minutes with the doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Breathe in, breathe out, goog-bye....after an hour and 45 minute wait.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Best Internal Medicine Dr

I would like to start outb by saying I do NOT ever write reviews. But after being a patient of this remarkable Dr. For a little over a year, I felt compelled to share what an excellent, caring, smart and dedicated Doctor Dr. Doti is. in my opinion there are 2 types of Drs. The first is a straightforward clinician. They are usually pretty well educated, pompous, by the book, and not personable. Some are still excellent Drs despite their bedside manor but you also get the narsacist who refuses to listen to a patient because they are not as smart as the well educated Dr. The second type of Dr. is the caring, compassionate and personable Dr. This type of Dr. makes you feel welcome when you come in. They always listen carefully to what you say, uninterrupted because they understand you know what you are feeling better than anyone else in the world. They pick up on the smallest details by listening carefully and many times that small detail makes a huge difference in your treatment. Dr. Doti falls into the second type of Dr. He truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients and creates personal relationships with them. This type of bond means everything when dealing with your PCP/Internal Medicine Dr. Dr. Doti always informs you of anything very important and makes sure you understand it. He works very hard to create this personal bond with patients and in return his patients trust and respect him as their physician. When I was searching for a new Dr. I stumbled upon Dr. Doti's profile on the Crystal Run website. The majority of physicians have left these profiles blank or with short 1 sentence answers. Dr. Doti was one of the only Drs to take his time and fill out a well thought out answer to each question posed. The one that really struck me was when he used one of my favorite quotes when talking about why he creates such bonds with his patients. The quote is "knowledge is power". He undetstands the more he knows about you and the more trust and respect you have for him, translates into superior medical care for you as a patient. In closing im happy Dr. Doti isn't an old man because i know he will be there for me for many years to come and a Dr. like himself are not very easy to find. If you are looking for an Internal Medicine Dr. or PCP this is your man... You will undoubtedly return to this page to thank me for letting you know about the best Dr in the Hudson Valley! Thank you Dr. Doti! You are the man!

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Awesome Dr., Always there when you need him. Never have had a bad appt with him, very Concerned about me as far my health . Took the time to answer all and any questions that I had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2011

I'm very disapointed with this doctor.He is not prepare at the time of the visit.Does not follow up with important test results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 16th, 2008

Good Doctor

Dr. Doti is a patient, qualified doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandy Doti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, NY.

  • Dr. Rashmi Tawil

    Dr. Rashmi Tawil

    Internal Medicine

    Rock Hill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Haitham Nsour

    Dr. Haitham Nsour

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Rock Hill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Maria Kristin Mercado

    Dr. Maria Kristin Mercado

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Rock Hill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14