Dr. Sanjeev Palta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall very caring physician and staff. Extremely resourceful and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt better after talking toDr Palta. Staff is the BEST. Wait time is a problem if you are in a rush
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend This doctor. He is very dedicated to his work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very polite and excellent bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
THANKS DR. PALTA
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
KNOWLEDGEABLE, POLITE WITH EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS. I WENT TO ER TWICE AND WAS TOLD I HAVE PANIC ATTACKS. THANKS TO DR PALTA, HE DIAGNOSED ME WITH ARHYTHMIA. AND I HAD ABLATION WITH DR TURITTO, SHE WAS SUPERB! NOW I HAVE NO SO CALLED PANIC ATTACKS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only issue is that the receptionist/s must be advised of Patient Privacy when asking patients for information. They should not be asking the patient(s)about their social security,personal or or medical information in the waiting area.The door to the receptionist office should be closed shut for each patient interview.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very courteous staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Palta has been treating me for over a year.He has proformed 2 cath's on me and both times I was very pleased with the care he gave me His follow ups are excellent. He proforms all test as needed Takes a lot of time listening to me as far as what is bothering me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i went and thanked the person who recommended. Now my whole family sees him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to wait to see the cardiologist, but it was worth it. very pleasant staff, however crowded waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjeev Palta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Mariano Mederos

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vichai Lotongkhum

47 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Myo Win

21 years experience

4.8 of 5