Dr. Santos Pacheco MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Inglewood, CA

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (+ 0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    18%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    65%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
very disrespectful dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its sad when someone is paid to help others and they take advantage of their power and does a very poor job with the care and the relationships with the patients. This is the worst pcp service that I've received and I have Medical. :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Worst Doctor!!!
He was very rude and disrespectful. I told him I didn't feel good and he told him I went the hopsital and they didn't find anything. He told me " what do you expect me to do" , then he rushed me out of his office and told me to stop having sex.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Mother of two
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very arrogant and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Don't go there
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my daughter for an ear infection and he had a very bad attitude and told me to change Dr. Just because I asked a question about my daughters weight. He was taking patients who were paying first and they didn't care about the order of patients appointment. My daughter has medi-cal !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
RUDE OLD MAN
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude man only cares about making money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Honest and experienced
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Pacheco. I was able to get an appointment the same day I called in. He diagnosed my problems correctly something that other doctors I had been going to could not do. I do not know what the other person that wrote the review for him is talking about. Doctors can't see a person for free and for me to get a very experienced doctor for the price I paid is a great deal. He was very honest and did not make me take some unnecessary testing which some other doctors have done in the past. If you want one of the best doctor in Los Angeles to see you go see Dr. Pacheco.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Money Hugry Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. disgusts me, all he cares about is the insurance and the copay. I could of been dying, but all he cared about was the money. After I paid, keep in mind before he even saw me, we spent a total of 5 minutes or less in the examination room and sent me out. I had to go to my Family Dr.You would think with all the money he could have decent chairs and a clean office with friendly staff. The times that I've been there i've seen new staff every time. This doctor needs to get his practice and attitude together. I would not recommend this Dr. to anyone.2 thumbs down.

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Santos Pacheco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Inglewood, CA.