ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Savitha Kasturi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Savitha Kasturi?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Don't see the nurse ptlractioner. Worst experience ever!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Great doctor.

I love Dr. Kasturi. During my visits, she has listened to me, asked questions, but most importantly, taken time with me and given me the feeling that I was important to her. I felt as though I were with a friend. She was a very easy transition from a doctor I had had for many years, whom I also loved, but who had retired. Finding Dr. Kasturi was a real strike of luck for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

BEST DOCTOR EVER!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Dr Kasturi .S. Is one of the most compassionate, caring doctor I have ever had as my primary doctor. She will work with you in every way she possibly can. Her staff is outstanding .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

She is AMAZING! goes well above and beyond. Truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

she takes time to explain and educate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wonderful physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

I was very pleased with this doctor. I was looking for a doctor that would take the time needed with my mom and explain to her what was going on and how to go about getting her well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Excellent

I would highly recommend this physician as she has an excellent bedside manner. She listens to the issues intently. She is very thorough when she explains the disease process and treatemnt options. The office staff are patient and knowleadgeable. Overall a wonderful experience!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Savitha Kasturi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.

  • Dr. John Chewning

    Family Medicine

    Ormond Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    18
  • Dr. Rachel Scheerer

    Family Medicine

    Ormond Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    6
  • Dr. Craig Miller

    Family Medicine

    Ormond Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    19